2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Fri Aug 31
at
4:00 PM
Cornell College
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
9:00 AM
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Sat Sep 01
at
1:00 PM
Knox
A
Sat Sep 08
at
9:00 AM
Buena Vista *
A
Sat Sep 08
at
4:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
9:00 AM
Wartburg *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
3:00 PM
Luther *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
TBA
@ St. Peter, Minn. ITA Regionals
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
TBA
@ St. Peter, Minn. Gustavus Fall Invite
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
TBA
@ St. Peter, Minn. ITA Regionals
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
TBA
@ St. Peter, Minn. Gustavus Fall Invite
N
Tue Sep 25
vs
3:30 PM
Central (Iowa) *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
9:00 AM
Loras *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Dubuque *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
9:00 AM
Coe *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
TBA
Grand View
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA)
@ Ankeny, Iowa IIAC Individual Tournament
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ankeny, Iowa IIAC Individual Tournament
N
* Conference