Banners

Schedule

Fri Aug 31
Buena Vista Fall Invitational 2nd of 4
@ Lake Creek CC - Storm Lake, Iowa
Sat Sep 01
Buena Vista Fall Invitational 2nd of 4
@ Lake Creek CC - Storm Lake, Iowa
Fri Sep 07
Central Invitational 4th of 6
@ Bos Landen GC - Pella, Iowa
Sat Sep 08
Central Invitational 4th of 6
@ Bos Landen GC - Pella, Iowa
Fri Sep 21
Mount Mercy Invitational
@ Marion, Iowa
Sat Sep 22
Mount Mercy Invitational 3rd of 9
@ Marion, Iowa
Fri Sep 28
IIAC Championships - Round 1 3rd of 8
@ Pheasant Ridge GC - Cedar Falls, Iowa
Sat Sep 29
IIAC Championships - Round 2 5th of 8
@ Pheasant Ridge GC - Cedar Falls, Iowa
Fri Oct 05
IIAC Championships - Round 3 4th of 8
@ Bos Landen GC - Pella, Iowa
Sat Oct 06
IIAC Championships - Round 4 3rd of 8
@ Bos Landen GC - Pella, Iowa
Fri Apr 05
11:00 AM
Ashford Invitational 4th of 10
@ Blue Top Ridge - Riverside, Iowa
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Ashford Invitational 7th of 10
@ Blue Top Ridge - Riverside, Iowa
Sat Apr 13
TBA
Mount Mercy Spring Invitational 3rd of 11
@ Hunters Ridge GC - Marion, Iowa
Sun Apr 14
TBA
Mount Mercy Spring Invitational 3rd of 11
@ Hunters Ridge GC - Marion, Iowa
Sat Apr 20
9:00 AM
Central Spring Invitational 2nd of 3
@ Bos Landen GC - Pella, Iowa
Fri Aug 30
Mt. Mercy Invitational 5th of 19
@ Hunters Ridge - Marion, Iowa
Sat Aug 31
Mt. Mercy Invitational 5th of 19
@ Hunters Ridge - Marion, Iowa
Fri Sep 06
Central Invitational 1st of 3
@ Bos Landen - Pella, Iowa
Sat Sep 07
Central Invitational 1st of 3
@ Bos Landen - Pella, Iowa
Mon Sep 16
Simpson Invitational
@ Indianola CC - Indianola, Iowa
Fri Sep 20
Luther Invitational 5th of 8
@ Oneota - Decorah, Iowa
Sat Sep 21
Luther Invitational 5th of 8
@ Oneota - Decorah, Iowa
Fri Sep 27
IIAC Championship - Round 1 t-2nd of 8
@ Pheasant Ridge - Cedar Falls, Iowa
Sat Sep 28
IIAC Championship - Round 2 4th of 8
@ Pheasant Ridge - Cedar Falls, Iowa
Fri Oct 04
IIAC Championship - Round 3 4th of 8
@ Elmcrest - Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Oct 05
IIAC Championship - Round 4 4th of 8
@ Elmcrest - Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Fri Apr 04
Myoneputt.com Invitational 9th of 9
Riverside Golf Course - Riverside, Iowa
Sat Apr 05
Myoneputt.com Invitational 9th of 9
Riverside Golf Course - Riverside, Iowa
Fri Apr 11
AIB Invitational 8th of 8
Lake Panorama GC - Panora, Iowa
Sat Apr 12
AIB Invitational 8th of 8
Lake Panorama GC - Panora, Iowa
Fri Aug 29
The Sail Classic 8th/9
@ Pheasant Ridge Golf Course - Cedar Falls, Iowa
Sat Aug 30
The Sail Classic 7th/9
@ Pheasant Ridge Golf Course - Cedar Falls, Iowa
Sat Sep 06
Wartburg Invitational 14th/17
@ Centennial Oaks Golf Course - Waverly, Iowa
Sun Sep 07
Wartburg Invitational 15th/17
@ Centennial Oaks Golf Course - Waverly, Iowa
Sat Sep 13
Graceland Invitational 4th/5
@ Lamoni Golf Course - Lamoni, Iowa
Mon Sep 15
Simpson Invitational 4th/5
@ Indianola Country Club - Indianola, Iowa
Sun Sep 21
Pheasant Ridge Quadrangular 5th/5
@ Pheasant Ridge GC - Cedar Falls, Iowa
Fri Sep 26
Iowa Conference Championship (Round 1) 6th/8
@ Pheasant Ridge Golf Course - Cedar Falls, Iowa
Sat Sep 27
Iowa Conference Championship (Round 2) 6th/8
@ Pheasant Ridge Golf Course - Cedar Falls, Iowa
Fri Oct 03
Iowa Conference Championship (Round 3) 6th/8
@ Dubuque Country Club - Dubuque, Iowa
Sat Oct 04
Iowa Conference Championship (Round 4) 6th/8
@ Dubuque Country Club - Dubuque, Iowa
Mon Apr 06
11:00 AM
Iowa Wesleyan Tournament 3rd/4
@ Shaeffer Memorial GC - Ft. Madison, Iowa
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
Grand View Tournament
@ Otter Creek - Ankeny, Iowa
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Grand View Tournament
@ Otter Creek - Ankeny, Iowa
Sun Apr 19
AIB Invitational
@ Lake Panorama National Golf Resort - Panora, Iowa
Mon Apr 20
AIB Invitational 6th/6
@ Lake Panorama National Golf Resort - Panora, Iowa
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
Veenker Shootout
@ Veenker GC - Ames, Iowa (hosted by Central)
Fri Sep 04
Sail Inn Classic t-9th/12
@ Cedar Falls, Iowa - Pheasant Ridge GC
Sat Sep 05
Sail Inn Classic 9th/12
@ Cedar Falls, Iowa - Pheasant Ridge GC
Sat Sep 12
Wartburg Invitational No team score
@ Waverly, Iowa - Centennial GC
Sun Sep 13
Wartburg Invitational No team score
@ Waverly, Iowa - Centennial GC
Sat Sep 19
Graceland Invitational 3rd/7
@ Lamoni, Iowa - Lamoni CC
Wed Sep 23
Simpson Invitational 5th/8
@ Indianola, Iowa - Indianola CC
Fri Oct 02
IIAC Championship (Round 1) 6th/8
@ Cedar Falls, Iowa - Pheasant Ridge GC
Sat Oct 03
IIAC Championship (Round 2) t5th/8
@ Cedar Falls, Iowa - Pheasant Ridge GC
Fri Oct 09
IIAC Championship (Round 3) 5th/8
@ Peosta, Iowa - Thunder Hills GC
Sat Oct 10
IIAC Championship (Round 4)
@ Peosta, Iowa - Thunder Hills GC
Mon Mar 28
TPC Deere Run Invitational (hosted by William Penn)
@ Silvis, Ill. - Deere Run GC
Tue Mar 29
TPC Deere Run Invitational (hosted by William Penn) 14th/15
@ Silvis, Ill. - Deere Run GC
Sun Apr 03
Mike "Fluff" Cowan Invitational (hosted by William Penn) 10th/10
@ Oskaloosa, Iowa - Edmundson GC
Mon Apr 04
Mike "Fluff" Cowan Invitational (hosted by William Penn)
@ Oskaloosa, Iowa - Edmundson GC
Sat Apr 09
Mount Mercy Spring Invitational 5th/7
@ Marion, Iowa - Hunters Ridge GC
Sun Apr 10
Cancelled
Mount Mercy Spring Invitational
@ Marion, Iowa - Hunters Ridge GC
Wed Apr 13
Simpson Spring Invitational No team scores
@ Indianola, Iowa - Indianola CC
Sat Apr 16
Wartburg Spring Invitational 7th/9
@ Waverly, Iowa - Prairie Links GC
Sun Apr 17
Wartburg Spring Invitational 7th/9
@ Waverly, Iowa - Prairie Links GC
Fri Sep 02
Sail Inn Classic 5th/10
@ Cedar Falls, Iowa - Pheasant Ridge GC
Sat Sep 03
Sail Inn Classic 5th/10
@ Cedar Falls, Iowa - Pheasant Ridge GC
Sat Sep 10
12:00 PM
Buena Vista Invitational 6th/11
@ Storm Lake, Iowa - Lake Creek GC
Sun Sep 11
9:00 AM
Buena Vista Invitational 6th/11
@ Storm Lake, Iowa - Lake Creek GC
Wed Sep 14
Simpson Fall Invitational 2nd/7
Sat Sep 17
Graceland Invitational 3rd/6
@ Lamoni, Iowa - Lamoni CC
Sat Sep 24
Clarke Invitational 4th/6
@ Galena, Ill. - Eagle Ridge
Sun Sep 25
Clarke Invitational 3rd/6
@ Galena, Ill. - Eagle Ridge
Fri Sep 30
IIAC Championship (Round 1) 5th/9
@ Cedar Falls, Iowa - Pheasant Ridge GC
Sat Oct 01
IIAC Championship (Round 2) 5th/9
@ Cedar Falls, Iowa - Pheasant Ridge GC
Fri Oct 07
IIAC Championship (Round 3) 4th/9
@ Waverly, Iowa - Prairie Links
Sat Oct 08
IIAC Championship (Round 4) 5th/9
@ Waverly, Iowa - Prairie Links
Sat Mar 04
Spring Break Event
@ Panama City, Fla.
Sun Mar 05
Spring Break Event
@ Panama City, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
12:00 PM
Graceland Invitational 7th/7
@ Maryville, Mo. - Mozingo Lake GC
Sat Mar 25
12:00 PM
Graceland Invitational Cancelled
@ Maryville, Mo. - Mozingo Lake GC
Sun Apr 02
TBD
Iowa Western CC Invitational
@ Council Bluffs, Iowa - Bent Tree GC
Mon Apr 03
TBD
Iowa Western CC Invitational
@ Council Bluffs, Iowa - Bent Tree GC
Thu Apr 13
10:00 AM
Simpson Invitational
@ Indianola, Iowa - Deer Run GC
Mon Apr 17
TBD
William Penn Invitational
@ Oskaloosa, Iowa - Edmundson GC
Tue Apr 18
TBD
William Penn Invitational
@ Oskaloosa, Iowa - Edmundson GC
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines