Banners

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 27
9:00 AM
Alumni
Simpson
Played at Buxton Stadium
Thu Sep 01
Final
3 Simpson
1 at Neb. Wesleyan
Sat Sep 03
Final
2 Simpson
0 vs. St. Catherine
@ St. Paul, Minn St. Catherine Invitational (St. Paul, Minn.)
Sun Sep 04
Final
1 Clarke
2 vs. Simpson
@ St. Paul, Minn St. Catherine Invitational (St. Paul, Minn.)
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Simpson
1 at Bethel (Minn.)
Sat Sep 10
Final
4 Simpson
0 at Crown (Minn.)
Wed Sep 14
Final
2 Grand View
0 Simpson
Sun Sep 18
Final
0 Culver-Stockton
3 Simpson
Thu Sep 22
Final
0 Simpson
1 at Wayne St. (Neb.)
Sat Sep 24
Final - 2OT
1 Simpson
0 at Coe
Sun Sep 25
Final - 2OT
1 Simpson
1 at Augustana (Ill.)
Wed Sep 28
Final
1 Simpson
0 at Wis.-River Falls
Sat Oct 01
Final
0 Simpson
4 at Dubuque
Wed Oct 05
Final
0 Cornell College
4 Simpson
Sat Oct 08
Final - OT
1 Simpson
2 at Wartburg
Wed Oct 12
Final
0 Buena Vista
2 Simpson
Sat Oct 15
Final
5 Loras
0 Simpson
Wed Oct 19
Final
0 Central (Iowa)
2 Simpson
Sat Oct 22
Final
2 Simpson
1 at Luther
Tue Oct 25
Final
0 St. Mary (NE)
6 Simpson
Sat Oct 29
Final
0 Central (Iowa)
2 Simpson
Iowa Conference First Round
Wed Nov 02
Final
0 Simpson
6 at Wartburg
IIAC Tournament, Semifinals
Sat Sep 01
Final
3 Carleton
2 Simpson
Sun Sep 02
Final
0 Bethel (Minn.)
1 Simpson
Wed Sep 05
Final
0 Grinnell
1 Simpson
Sat Sep 08
Final
1 Millikin
0 Simpson
Wed Sep 12
Final
0 Neb. Wesleyan
2 Simpson
Sat Sep 15
Final
2 Simpson
1 vs. Fontbonne
@ Naperville, Ill. at North Central (Naperville, Ill.)
Sun Sep 16
Final
3 Simpson
2 at North Central (Ill.)
Thu Sep 20
Final
1 Simpson
0 at Culver-Stockton
Sat Sep 22
Final - OT
1 Simpson
0 at Coe
Tue Oct 02
Final - OT
0 Simpson
1 at Grand View
Thu Oct 04
Final
5 Wartburg
1 Simpson
Sat Oct 06
Final
0 Simpson
1 at Dubuque
Wed Oct 10
Final
1 Central (Iowa)
0 Simpson
Sat Oct 13
Final
2 Simpson
1 at Luther
Tue Oct 16
Final
0 AIB College of Business
13 Simpson
Sat Oct 20
Final
1 Loras
0 Simpson
Tue Oct 23
Final
0 Simpson
2 at Buena Vista
Sat Oct 27
Final
1 Simpson
2 at Central (Iowa)
IIAC Tournament First Round
Fri Aug 30
Final
1 Simpson
2 at Bethel (Minn.)
Sat Aug 31
Final
0 Simpson
1 at Waldorf
Sat Sep 07
Final
3 Augustana (Ill.)
1 vs. Simpson
@ Concordia, Minn. Cobber Invitational - Concordia, Minn.
Sun Sep 08
Final
0 Simpson
2 vs. St. Scholastica
@ Concordia, Minn. Cobber Invitational - Concordia, Minn.
Wed Sep 11
Final
0 Simpson
1 at Neb. Wesleyan
Fri Sep 13
Final
0 Fontbonne
1 Simpson
Mon Sep 16
Final
3 Simpson
1 at Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Sep 18
Final
5 Grand View
0 Simpson
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Wis.-Stevens Point
2 Simpson
Wed Sep 25
Final - OT
1 St. Catherine
0 Simpson
Sat Sep 28
Final - 2OT
2 Simpson
2 at Central (Iowa)
Tue Oct 01
Final
1 Simpson
7 at Loras
Thu Oct 03
Final
0 Simpson
3 at AIB College of Business
Sat Oct 05
Final
2 Buena Vista
3 Simpson
Tue Oct 08
Final
0 Simpson
6 at St. Ambrose
Sat Oct 12
Final
6 Luther
2 Simpson
Sat Oct 19
Final
0 Coe
2 Simpson
Tue Oct 22
Final
0 Simpson
1 at Grinnell
Sat Oct 26
Final
0 Simpson
2 at Wartburg
Tue Oct 29
Final
1 Dubuque
0 Simpson
Sat Nov 02
Final
0 Simpson
3 at Dubuque
IIAC Tournament - First Round
Fri Aug 29
Final - 2OT
2 Grinnell
1 Simpson
Wed Sep 03
Final
2 Neb. Wesleyan
0 Simpson
Sat Sep 06
Final
0 Simpson
4 at St. Mary (NE)
Wed Sep 10
Final
0 Simpson
8 at Grand View
Sat Sep 13
Final - OT
1 Simpson
2 vs. Principia
@ Principia Upper School
Sun Sep 14
Final
0 Simpson
3 at Fontbonne
Wed Sep 17
Final
0 Simpson
4 at Clarke
Fri Sep 19
Final
0 Westminster (Mo.)
1 Simpson
at Indianola MS
Sun Sep 21
Final
1 Waldorf
2 Simpson
Wed Sep 24
Final
0 Simpson
2 at Wis.-Stevens Point
Sat Sep 27
Final
2 Wartburg
0 Simpson
Wed Oct 01
Final - 2OT
1 Simpson
1 at Buena Vista
Sat Oct 04
Final - 2OT
1 Simpson
2 at Luther
Wed Oct 08
Final
0 Simpson
4 at St. Catherine
Sat Oct 11
Final
5 Loras
0 Simpson
Sat Oct 18
Final
1 Simpson
2 at Coe
Wed Oct 22
Final - OT
2 William Penn
1 Simpson
Sat Oct 25
Final
1 Simpson
3 at Dubuque
Tue Oct 28
Final - 2OT
1 Central (Iowa)
0 Simpson
Sat Sep 05
Final - 2OT
1 Simpson
2 at Grinnell
Sun Sep 06
Final
1 St. Catherine
0 Simpson
Wed Sep 09
Final
0 Clarke
3 Simpson
Sun Sep 13
Final
3 Simpson
2 at Wis.-Platteville
Wed Sep 16
Final
0 Simpson
2 at Neb. Wesleyan
Sat Sep 19
Final
2 St. Mary (NE)
0 Simpson
Sun Sep 20
Final
0 Simpson
9 at Augustana (Ill.)
Sat Sep 26
Final
0 Simpson
3 at Loras
Tue Sep 29
Final - 2OT
2 Grand View
1 Simpson
Sat Oct 03
Final
2 Dubuque
1 Simpson
Wed Oct 07
Final
9 Simpson
0 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 10
Final
2 Luther
0 Simpson
Sun Oct 11
Final
1 Concordia Chicago
0 Simpson
Wed Oct 14
Final
1 Simpson
5 at Central (Iowa)
Fri Oct 16
Final
2 Coe
1 Simpson
Tue Oct 20
Final - 2OT
1 Simpson
0 at William Penn
Sat Oct 24
Final
1 Simpson
5 at Wartburg
Tue Oct 27
Final
0 Buena Vista
6 Simpson
Thu Aug 25
6:00 PM
Monmouth
Simpson
Thu Sep 01
Final - 2OT
0 Grinnell
0 Simpson
Sat Sep 03
Final - 2OT
2 Simpson
2 vs. Concordia Chicago
@ Rockford, Ill.
Sun Sep 04
Final
1 Simpson
4 vs. Judson (IL)
@ Rockford, Ill.
Wed Sep 07
Final
0 Simpson
3 at St. Mary (NE)
Sat Sep 10
Final
2 Wis.-Platteville
0 Simpson
Wed Sep 14
Final
0 Iowa Wesleyan
11 Simpson
Sat Sep 17
Final
4 Westminster (Mo.)
0 Simpson
Wed Sep 21
Final
0 Simpson
3 at Knox
Sat Sep 24
Final
0 Simpson
3 at Wartburg
Tue Sep 27
Final - 2OT
2 Simpson
2 at Clarke
Sat Oct 01
Final
2 Luther
0 Simpson
Wed Oct 05
Final
0 Simpson
2 at Central (Iowa)
Sat Oct 08
Final
0 Simpson
1 at Dubuque
Tue Oct 11
Final
3 Coe
1 Simpson
Wed Oct 19
Final
2 Simpson
1 at Neb. Wesleyan
Sat Oct 22
Final
5 Loras
0 Simpson
Tue Oct 25
Final
0 Buena Vista
3 Simpson
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines