Banners

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 04
vs. Central Dutch Invitational 3/8
@ Pella, Iowa
Sat Sep 18
vs. St. Olaf Invitational 6/13
@ Northfield, Minnesota
Fri Sep 24
at Brissman/Lundeen Invitational 9/26
Davenport, Iowa
Sat Oct 09
vs. Dan Hutson Invitational 16/24
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Oct 16
vs. Drews/Neubauer Invitational 17/28
@ West Salem, Wisconsin at UW-La Crosse
Sat Oct 30
vs. IIAC Championships 6th/9
@ Dubuque, Iowa
Sat Nov 13
vs. NCAA Regional Championships 15th/26
@ Waverly, Iowa at Wartburg
Sat Nov 20
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Waverly, Iowa at Wartburg
Fri Aug 31
6:00 PM
vs. Bill Buxton Invitational 1st of 2
@ Indianola, Iowa at Pickard Park
Fri Sep 21
5:30 PM
vs. Buena Vista Invitational 1st of 3
@ Storm Lake, Iowa at Lake Creek CC
Sat Oct 06
11 a.m.
vs. Lamb-Kohawk Invitational 1st of 5
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa hosted by Coe
Sat Oct 13
TBA
vs. Jim Drews/Tori Neubauer Invitational 12th of 26
@ West Salem, Wis. hosted by UW-La Crosse
Sat Oct 27
TBA
vs. Iowa Conference Championships 5th of 8
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa hosted by Coe
Sat Nov 10
TBA
vs. NCAA Central Region Championships 13th of 27
@ Northfield, Minn. hosted by St. Olaf
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. NCAA Division III Championships No team score
@ Terre Haute, Ind. hosted by Rose-Hulman
Fri Aug 30
Postponed
vs. Bill Buxton Invitational
@ Indianola, Iowa - Pickard Park Cancelled
Fri Sep 06
9:00 PM
vs. Augustana Twilight Meet 11th of 19
@ Sioux Falls, S.D.
Fri Sep 20
5:30 PM
vs. Buena Vista Invitational 1st of 3
@ Storm Lake, Iowa - Lake Creek CC hosted by Buena Vista
Sat Oct 12
11:00 AM
vs. Lamb-Kohawk Invitational 1st of 6
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa hosted by Coe
Sat Oct 19
10:30 AM
vs. Jim Drews/Tori Neubauer Invitational 21st of 30
@ West Salem, Wis. hosted by UW-La Crosse
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
vs. Iowa Conference Championships 6th of 8
@ Pella, Iowa hosted by Central
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Central Region Championships 16th of 26
@ Northfield, Minn. hosted by St. Olaf
Fri Aug 29
6:00 PM
vs. Bill Buxton Invitational 2nd/6
@ Indianola, Iowa
Fri Sep 05
9:00 PM
vs. Augustana Twilight 14/22
@ Sioux Falls, S.D.
Fri Sep 19
5:45 PM
vs. Grand View Viking Invitational
@ Des Moines, Iowa
Fri Sep 26
5:45 PM
vs. Brissman-Lundeen Invitational 16th/39
@ Rock Island, Ill.
Sat Oct 04
9:45 AM
vs. Chile Pepper Festival 17th/27
@ Fayetteville, Ark.
Fri Oct 17
5:15 PM
vs. Dr. Tucker Invitational 2nd/5
@ Dubuque, Iowa
Sat Nov 01
11:00 AM
vs. IIAC Championships 6th/8
@ Indianola, Iowa
Sat Nov 15
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Central Region Championships 17th/27
@ Pella, Iowa
Fri Sep 04
9:00 PM
vs. Augustana Twilight 15th/20
@ Sioux Falls, SD
Fri Sep 18
5:45 PM
vs. Grand View Viking Invitational
@ Des Moines, Iowa (junior varsity)
Fri Sep 25
6:00 PM
vs. Brissman-Lundeen Invitational 16th/50
@ Rock Island, Ill
Sat Oct 03
11:30 AM
vs. Dan Huston Invite 4th/7
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Oct 17
10:30 AM
vs. UW- La Crosse Invitational 15th/21
@ La Crosse, Wis
Sat Oct 31
12:00 PM
vs. IIAC Championships 5th/8
@ Dubuque, Iowa (hosted by Loras)
Sat Nov 14
12:30 PM
vs. NCAA Central Region Championships 13th/29
@ Pella, Iowa (hosted by Central)
Sat Nov 21
TBA
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Winneconne, Wis. (hosted by Wis.-Oshkosh)
Fri Sep 02
Bill Buxton Invite 1st/3
Fri Sep 16
Viking Invitational co-hosted by Simpson and Grand View 2nd/6
Fri Sep 16
Cancelled
vs. Grand View Invitational
@ Des Moines, Iowa junior varsity
Fri Sep 23
vs. Brissman-Lundeen Invitational 17th/21
@ Rock Island, Ill.
Sat Oct 01
vs. The Running of the Cows 9th/14
@ Northfield, Minn.
Fri Oct 14
vs. Loras Invitational 3rd/9
@ Dubuque, Iowa
Sat Oct 29
12:00 pm
vs. IIAC Championships 6th/9
@ Storm Lake, Iowa hosted by Buena Vista
Sat Nov 12
12:00 pm
vs. NCAA Central Regional Championships 13th/30
@ Northfield, Minn. hosted by Carleton
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines