2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
TBA
Simpson Alumni #
H
Fri Aug 30
at
4:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
A
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
William Penn
H
Sun Sep 08
at
4:00 PM
Wis.-Platteville
A
Wed Sep 11
at
7:30 PM
Grand View
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM
Concordia Chicago
H
Wed Sep 18
at
4:30 PM
Grinnell
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM
Augustana (Ill.)
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
Knox
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
4:00 PM
Waldorf
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
5:00 PM
Wartburg *
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
H
Wed Oct 09
at
5:00 PM
Coe *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
3:00 PM
Luther *
A
Tue Oct 15
at
5:00 PM
Buena Vista *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
5:00 PM
Loras *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
5:00 PM
Central (Iowa) *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
1:00 PM
Dubuque *
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
5:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference