2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 21-19
Pct. .525
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-7
Away 5-5
Neutral 13-7
Games 40
Runs 170
Batting Avg. .269
On Base % .347
Slugging % .412
Home Runs 26
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Concordia-M'head
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Rhodes
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Fredonia
@ Clermont, Fla.. PFX Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Potsdam
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Franklin & Marshall
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Concordia Chicago
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Clermont, Fla PFX Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Stockton
@ Clermont, Fl PFX Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Geneva
@ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Roger Williams
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Bridgewater St.
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Becker
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Smith
@ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Finlandia
@ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
MCLA
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Olivet
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 5-4
North Park
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
North Park
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Olivet
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Central (IA) *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Central (IA) *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 6-2
Dubuque *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Dubuque *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Loras *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Loras *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Luther *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-6
Luther *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-0
Neb. Wesleyan *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 8-2
Neb. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Wartburg *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wartburg *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Grinnell
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Grinnell
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 14-1
Coe *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Coe *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 6-2
Buena Vista *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 7-3
Buena Vista *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Wartburg %
@ Pella, Iowa A-R-C Tournament
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Coe %
@ Pella, Iowa A-R-C Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season