2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Dallas
A
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
Dallas
A
Sun Feb 25
at
TBA
Texas Wesleyan
A
Sun Feb 25
at
TBA
Texas Wesleyan
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Houghton
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games (Minneola Athletic Complex 2)
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
5:00 PM
Johnson St.
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games (Minneola Athletic Complex 2)
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games (Hancock Park 5)
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
6:00 PM
Mitchell
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games (Hancock Park 2)
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
1:00 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games (Minneola Athletic Complex 1)
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
2:00 PM
Wheelock
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games (Minneola Athletic Complex 1)
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
1:00 PM
St. Vincent
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games (Legends Way 5)
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
6:00 PM
Rosemont
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games (Legends Way 2)
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
12:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games (Sleepy Hollow 5)
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
2:00 PM
North Central (MN)
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games (Sleepy Hollow 2)
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
3:30 PM
Minn.-Morris
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games (Legends Way 2)
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
6:00 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games (Legends Way 4)
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:30 PM
Olivet
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games (Sleepy Hollow 4)
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
6:00 PM
North Central (MN)
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games (Sleepy Hollow 4)
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Olivet
@ Chicago, Ill. North Central Invitational
N
Sat Mar 24
at
4:00 PM
North Park
North Park Invitational
A
Sun Mar 25
at
11:00 AM
North Park
North Central Invitational
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
Olivet
@ Chicago, Ill. North Central Invitational
N
Tue Mar 27
at
TBA
Grinnell
A
Tue Mar 27
at
TBA
Grinnell
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Buena Vista *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Buena Vista *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
TBA
Wartburg *
A
Tue Apr 03
at
TBA
Wartburg *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Central (IA) *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Central (IA) *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
Dubuque *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM
Dubuque *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Coe *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Coe *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
TBA
Loras *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
TBA
Loras *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Luther *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Luther *
H
May
Fri May 04
at
TBA
TBA
IIAC Tournament
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
TBA
IIAC Tournament
A
* Conference