2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
1:00 PM
Hamline
@ Northfield, Minn. St. Olaf-Carleton Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
3:00 PM
Carleton
@ Northfield, Minn. St. Olaf-Carleton Invitational
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
9:00 AM
St. Olaf
St. Olaf-Carleton Invitational
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM
Macalester
@ Northfield, Minn. St. Olaf-Carleton Invitational
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
7:30 PM
Grinnell
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
5:00 PM
Concordia-M'head
@ St. Joseph, Minn. Saint Benedict Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
at
7:00 PM
Saint Benedict
Saint Benedict Tournament
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
11:00 AM
Valley City St.
@ St. Joseph, Minn. Saint Benedict Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
3:00 PM
St. Scholastica
@ St. Joseph, Minn. Saint Benedict Tournament
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
7:30 PM
Central (Iowa) *
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
3:00 PM
Hamline
@ River Falls, Wis. Wis.-River Falls Invitational
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Benedict
@ River Falls, Wis. Wis.-River Falls Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
10:30 AM
St. Catherine
@ River Falls, Wis. Wis.-River Falls Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:30 PM
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ River Falls, Wis. Wis.-River Falls Invitational
N
Tue Sep 18
at
7:30 PM
Luther *
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
7:30 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
H
Tue Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
Buena Vista *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Platteville
A
Sat Oct 06
at
3:00 PM
Coe *
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
7:30 PM
Neb. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
H
Tue Oct 16
at
7:30 PM
Wartburg *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:30 PM
Dubuque *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Loras *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:30 PM
Graceland (IA)
H
Fri Oct 26
at
TBA
Illinois Tech
Augustana Pumpkin Bash
A
Fri Oct 26
at
4:00 PM
Augustana (Ill.)
Augustana Pumpkin Bash
A
Tue Oct 30
at
TBA
TBA
IIAC Tournament First Round
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
TBA
TBA
IIAC Tournament Semifinals
A
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
TBA
IIAC Tournament Championship
A
* Conference