2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-0
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Monmouth (Ill.)
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Knox
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Dubuque *
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Loras *
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Coe *
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Cancelled
Iowa Central CC
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
TBA
TBA
@ St. Peter, Minn. ITA Regionals
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
TBA
TBA
@ St. Peter, Minn. Gustavus Fall Invitational
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
TBA
@ St. Peter, Minn. ITA Regionals
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
TBA
@ St. Peter, Minn. Gustavus Fall Invitational
N
Tue Sep 26
at
3:30 PM
Central (Iowa) *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
9:00 AM
Buena Vista *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
4:30 PM
Grand View
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
9:00 AM
Luther *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:30 PM
Wartburg *
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Waterloo, Iowa IIAC Individual Championship - Byrnes Park, Waterloo, Iowa
N
Sat Oct 14
at
TBA
TBA
IIAC Individual Championship - Byrnes Park, Waterloo, Iowa
A
March
Fri Mar 23
vs
3:30 PM
Northwestern (IA)
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event