2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
TBA
Alumni Game #
H
Fri Aug 30
at
5:00 PM
Augustana (Ill.)
A
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM
Minn.-Morris
H
Wed Sep 04
at
6:30 PM
Wis.-Platteville
A
Sun Sep 08
at
3:00 PM
Gust. Adolphus
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
Grinnell
H
Sat Sep 14
at
1:00 PM
Bethel (Minn.)
A
Wed Sep 18
at
4:00 PM
Cornell College
A
Sat Sep 21
at
2:00 PM
Westminster (MO)
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
6:00 PM
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Wartburg *
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
5:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
St. Scholastica
H
Wed Oct 09
at
7:30 PM
Coe *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
5:00 PM
Luther *
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Concordia-M'head
H
Tue Oct 15
at
7:30 PM
Buena Vista *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
7:30 PM
Loras *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Central (Iowa) *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
3:30 PM
Dubuque *
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
7:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference