2018 Football Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 405.7
Rush 149.3
Pass 256.3
Pts/game 25.7
Yds allowed 318.7
Rush allowed 149.3
Pass allowed 169.3
Pts allowed/game 20.7
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 41-29
Bethel (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 21-0
Chicago
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 27-21
Neb. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
Wartburg *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Coe *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Central (Iowa) *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Loras *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Luther *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
Dubuque *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
Buena Vista *
A
* Conference