2018 Football Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 439.3
Rush 186.2
Pass 253.1
Pts/game 28.6
Yds allowed 345.5
Rush allowed 150.9
Pass allowed 194.6
Pts allowed/game 19.6
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 41-29
Bethel (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 21-0
Chicago
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 27-21
Neb. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - OT
W, 37-36
Wartburg *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 29-7
Coe *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 17-16
Central (Iowa) *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 38-33
Loras *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 27-17
Luther *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 17-6
Dubuque *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 56-7
Buena Vista *
A
* Conference