2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM CST
Augsburg
@ Topeka, Kan. Bettis Family Sports Complex
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM CST
Augsburg
@ Topeka, Kansas Bettis Family Sports Complex
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM CST
Hamline
@ Topeka, Kan.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
2:30 PM CST
Hamline
@ Topeka, Kan.
N
Wed Mar 06
at
4:05 PM CST
Iowa
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
3:45 PM EDT
Utica
@ Orlando, Fla. Russmatt Invitational
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
1:15 PM EDT
Curry
@ Osceola Heritage Park (Field #1) - Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Invitational
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
9:15 AM EDT
New Jersey City
@ Orlando, Fla. Russmatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
10:00 AM EDT
Beloit
@ Orlando, Fla. Russmatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
9:00 AM EDT
Crown (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fla. Russmatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Crown (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fla. Russmatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Buena Vista *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Buena Vista *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Buena Vista *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Cornell College
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Cornell College
H
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM CDT
Bethany Lutheran
A
Sat Mar 30
at
5:00 PM CDT
Bethany Lutheran
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM CDT
Bethany Lutheran
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
1:00 PM CDT
Neb. Wesleyan *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM CDT
Neb. Wesleyan *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM CDT
Dubuque *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM CDT
Dubuque *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM CDT
Dubuque *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Neb. Wesleyan *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
6:00 PM CDT
Loras *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM CDT
Loras *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM CDT
Loras *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM CDT
Central (Iowa) *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Coe *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Coe *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Coe *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Central (Iowa) *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:30 PM CDT
Central (Iowa) *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
6:00 PM CDT
Wartburg *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM CDT
Wartburg *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM CDT
Wartburg *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Luther *
H
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Luther *
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Luther *
H
Thu May 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa A-R-C Tournament
N
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa A-R-C Tournament
N
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa A-R-C Tournament
N
Fri May 17
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA Regionals
A
Sat May 18
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA Regionals
A
Sun May 19
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA Regionals
A
Fri May 24
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA Super Regionals
A
Sat May 25
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA Super Regionals
A
Sun May 26
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA Super Regionals
A
Fri May 31
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA World Series
A
June
Sat Jun 01
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA World Series
A
Sun Jun 02
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA World Series
A
Mon Jun 03
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA World Series
A
Tue Jun 04
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA World Series
A
Wed Jun 05
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA World Series
A
* Conference