2013 Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-23
Pct. .439
Conf. 12-16
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-11
Away 6-5
Neutral 5-7
Games 41
Runs 224
Batting Avg. .296
On Base % .369
Slugging % .388
Home Runs 9
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
Sul Ross St.
@ Ozarks (Ark.) at Clarksville, Ark.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
Sul Ross St.
@ Ozarks (Ark.) at Clarksville, Ark.
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final - 10 innings
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Clarksville, Ark.
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
Howard Payne
@ Tuscon, Ariz. at Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
Concordia (Ill.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. at Tucson, Ariz.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
Iowa Wesleyan
@ Tucson, Ariz. at Tuscon, Ariz.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
Iowa Wesleyan
@ Tucson, Ariz. at Tucson, Ariz.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 12 innings
St. Mary's (Minn.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. at Tucson, Ariz.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
Concordia (Ill.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. at Tucson, Ariz.
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Cancelled
William Penn
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
Wartburg *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
Wartburg *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
Wartburg *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
Wartburg *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 8 innings
Loras *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
Loras *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Loras *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Loras *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
Luther *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
Luther *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
Luther *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
Luther *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
Central (Iowa) *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
Central (Iowa) *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Cancelled
Grinnell
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Postponed
Buena Vista *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Postponed
Buena Vista *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
Buena Vista *
note location change
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 10 innings
Buena Vista *
note location change
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
Buena Vista *
note location change
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
Buena Vista *
note location change
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
Coe *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
Coe *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
Coe *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
Coe *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final - 11 innings
Central (Iowa) *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
Central (Iowa) *
A
May
Sun May 05
at
Final
Dubuque *
PPD from 5/3 ... Note location change
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
Dubuque *
PPD from 5/3 ... Note location change
A
Mon May 06
at
Final
Dubuque *
PPD from 5/4 ... Note location change
A
Mon May 06
at
Final
Dubuque *
PPD from 5/4 ... Note location change
A
Thu May 09
vs
Final
Central (Iowa)
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa IIAC Tournament - Daniels Park, Cedar Rapids
N
Thu May 09
vs
Final
Wartburg
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa IIAC Tournament - Cedar Rapids
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
Central (Iowa)
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa IIAC Tournament - Cedar Rapids
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final
Coe
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa IIAC Tournament - Cedar Rapids
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event