Banners

Schedule

Sun Oct 07
vs. IIAC Championship Round 4 5th/9
@ Oneota Golf & CC - Decorah, Iowa
Sun Oct 07
9:00 AM
vs. Buena Vista Match Play
@ Spencer Golf and CC - Spencer, Iowa
Mon Oct 08
9:00 AM
vs. Buena Vista Match Play
@ Spencer Golf and CC - Spencer, Iowa
Tue Oct 09
Final
5 Simpson
4 vs. Grand View
@ Urbandale, Iowa -- Walker Johnston Tennis Courts
Wed Oct 10
Final
0 Simpson
1 at Luther
Postponed from 10/9
Wed Oct 10
Final
1 Simpson
2 at Luther
Postponed from 10/9
Thu Oct 11
Final
3 Neb. Wesleyan
2 Simpson
Fri Oct 12
TBA
Simpson
vs. TBA (MIAA)
@ Ankeny, Iowa IIAC Individual Tournament
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
vs. Drews/Neubauer Invitational 15th/21
@ Ettrick, Wis.
Sat Oct 13
11:40 AM
vs. Drews/Neubauer Invitational 7th/22
@ Ettrick, Wis.
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Monmouth (Ill.)
3 Simpson
Sat Oct 13
Final
6 Loras
0 Simpson
Sat Oct 13
Final
16 Simpson
17 at Central (Iowa)
Sat Oct 13
Final
2 Loras
5 Simpson
Mon Oct 15
TBA
vs. Lindenwood Fall Invitational
@ Stonewolf GC - Fairview Heights, Ill.
Tue Oct 16
TBA
vs. Lindenwood Fall Invitational 8th/11
@ Stonewolf GC - Fairview Heights, Ill.
Tue Oct 16
Final
0 Simpson
3 at Wartburg
Wed Oct 17
Final
1 Simpson
0 at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Wed Oct 17
Final
4 Culver-Stockton
1 Simpson
Fri Oct 19
7:30 PM
Dubuque
Simpson
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Nebraska Wesleyan
Simpson
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Nebraska Wesleyan
Simpson
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
Loras
Simpson
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Loras
Simpson
Sat Oct 20
5:00 PM
Simpson
at Wartburg
Sat Oct 20
7:00 PM
Simpson
at Wartburg
Tue Oct 23
5:00 PM
Coe
Simpson
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Coe
Simpson
Tue Oct 23
7:30 PM
Graceland (IA)
Simpson
Fri Oct 26
4:00 PM
Simpson
at Augustana (Ill.)
Augustana Pumpkin Bash
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Illinois Tech
@ Augustana Augustana Pumpkin Bash
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
Simpson
at Tabor
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
Simpson
at Tabor
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
vs. IIAC Championship
@ Lincoln, Neb.
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
vs. IIAC Championship
@ Lincoln, Neb.
Sat Oct 27
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
IIAC Tournament - First Round
Sat Oct 27
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
IIAC Tournament - First Round
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Luther
Tue Oct 30
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
IIAC Tournament First Round
Wed Oct 31
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
IIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Wed Oct 31
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
IIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Thu Nov 01
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
IIAC Tournament Semifinals
Fri Nov 02
1:00 PM
Simpson
at St. Ambrose
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Simpson
at St. Ambrose
Sat Nov 03
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
IIAC Tournament - Championship
Sat Nov 03
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
IIAC Tournament - Championship
Sat Nov 03
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
IIAC Tournament Championship
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Dubuque
Simpson
Senior Day
Fri Nov 09
6:30 PM
Simpson
at Coe
Fri Nov 09
6:30 PM
Simpson
at Coe
Sat Nov 10
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Central Regional
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
vs. NCAA Central Regional
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Buena Vista
Fri Nov 16
5:00 PM
Simpson
at Loras
Fri Nov 16
5:00 PM
Simpson
at Loras
View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines