Banners

Schedule

Fri Nov 09
6:30 PM
73 Simpson
116 at Coe
Fri Nov 09
6:30 PM
68 Simpson
134 at Coe
Sat Nov 10
9:00 AM
2 placewinners Simpson
at Luther Open
Decorah, Iowa
Sat Nov 10
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Central Regional 20th/29
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
vs. NCAA Central Regional 12th/31
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Nov 10
Final
56 Simpson
7 at Buena Vista
Sat Nov 10
Final - OT
103 Bethany Lutheran
100 Simpson
Sun Nov 11
Final
65 Millikin
100 Simpson
Tue Nov 13
Final
92 Simpson
86 at Westminster (Mo.)
Cans for Our Community Game
Wed Nov 14
7:00 PM
46 Wartburg
6 Simpson
Hopper Gymnasium
Fri Nov 16
5:00 PM
78 Simpson
138 at Loras
Fri Nov 16
5:00 PM
82 Simpson
87 at Loras
Fri Nov 16
Final
75 Simpson
68 at North Park
North Park Tournament
Fri Nov 16
Final
72 Simpson
62 vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ St. Joseph, Minn., Claire Lynch Hall Quinlivan & Hughes Tip-Off Tournamet
Sat Nov 17
9:00 AM
2 placewinners Simpson
at Coe Turkey Invitational
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Nov 17
Final - OT
84 Simpson
80 at Saint Benedict
Quinlivan & Hughes Tip-Off Tournamet
Sat Nov 17
Final
73 Simpson
55 vs. Hope
@ North Park Gym North Park Tourney
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
Wis.-Platteville
Simpson
Sun Nov 25
4:00 PM
Simpson
at Millikin
Wed Nov 28
6:00 PM
Simpson
at Wartburg
Wed Nov 28
8:00 PM
Simpson
at Wartburg
Thu Nov 29
6:30 PM
Simpson
at Augustana (Ill.)
Rock Island, Ill.
Fri Nov 30
5:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Pioneer Classic
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Fri Nov 30
5:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Pioneer Classic
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 01
9:00 AM
Luther L. Hill Invitational
Simpson
Cowles Fieldhouse
Sat Dec 01
10:00 AM
Simpson
vs. Pioneer Classic
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 01
10:00 AM
Simpson
vs. Pioneer Classic
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
Simpson
at Luther
Sat Dec 01
4:00 PM
Simpson
at Luther
Wed Dec 05
6:00 PM
Buena Vista
Simpson
Wed Dec 05
8:00 PM
Buena Vista
Simpson
Sat Dec 08
9:00 AM
Simpson
at Doane Open
Crete, Neb.
Sat Dec 08
2:00 PM
Waldorf
Simpson
Sat Dec 08
4:00 PM
Faith Bapt. Bible
Simpson
Sat Dec 15
9:00 AM
Simpson
at Gator Duals
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Dec 15
3:00 PM
Simpson
at Concordia-M'head
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines