Banners

Schedule

Tue Aug 21
7:30 PM
Graceland (IA)
Simpson
Fri Aug 24
TBA
Simpson Alumni
Simpson
Fri Aug 24
6:30 PM
Simpson Alumni
Simpson
Fri Aug 31
5:30 PM
vs. Bill Buxton Invitational
@ Indianola, Iowa (Pickard Park
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
vs. Bill Buxton Invitational
@ Indianola, Iowa (Pickard Park)
Fri Aug 31
1:00 PM
0 Simpson
0 at Hamline
St. Olaf-Carleton Invitational
Fri Aug 31
3:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Carleton
@ Northfield, Minn. St. Olaf-Carleton Invitational
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Simpson
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
Augustana (Ill.)
Simpson
Sat Sep 01
9:00 AM
Simpson
at St. Olaf
St. Olaf-Carleton Invitational
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
Macalester
vs. Simpson
@ Northfield, Minn. St. Olaf-Carleton Invitational
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
Bethel (Minn.)
Simpson
Sun Sep 02
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Mon Sep 03
1:00 PM
Bethel (Minn.)
Simpson
Tue Sep 04
7:30 PM
Grinnell
Simpson
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Wis.-Platteville
Simpson
Fri Sep 07
5:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Concordia-M'head
@ St. Joseph, Minn. Saint Benedict Tournament
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
Simpson
at Saint Benedict
Saint Benedict Tournament
Sat Sep 08
10:45 AM
vs. Les Duke Invitational
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Sep 08
10:00 AM
vs. Les Duke Invitational
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Sep 08
11:00 AM
Simpson
vs. Valley City St.
@ St. Joseph, Minn. Saint Benedict Tournament
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Wis.-Superior
@ Moorhead, Minn. at Moorhead, Minn.
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Chicago
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
Simpson
at Knox
Sat Sep 08
3:00 PM
Simpson
vs. St. Scholastica
@ St. Joseph, Minn. Saint Benedict Tournament
Sun Sep 09
12:00 PM
Simpson
at Concordia-M'head
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Simpson
Tue Sep 11
7:30 PM
Central (Iowa)
Simpson
Thu Sep 13
7:00 PM
Grinnell
Simpson
Fri Sep 14
3:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Hamline
@ River Falls, Wis. Wis.-River Falls Invitational
Fri Sep 14
7:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Saint Benedict
@ River Falls, Wis. Wis.-River Falls Invitational
Sat Sep 15
10:30 AM
Simpson
vs. St. Catherine
@ River Falls, Wis. Wis.-River Falls Invitational
Sat Sep 15
12:30 PM
Simpson
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ River Falls, Wis. Wis.-River Falls Invitational
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan
Simpson
Sat Sep 15
5:30 PM
Simpson
at William Penn
Sun Sep 16
1:00 PM
Wis.-Platteville
Simpson
Tue Sep 18
5:00 PM
Simpson
at Grinnell
Tue Sep 18
7:30 PM
Simpson
at Luther
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines