Banners

Schedule

No Event
No Event
Sun Oct 06
10:00 AM
at A-R-C Championship (Round 2) 6th/9
@ Ames CC - Ames, Iowa
Sun Oct 06
Final
0 St. Scholastica
5 vs. Simpson
Mon Oct 07
10:00 AM
at A-R-C Championship (Round 3) 6th/9
@ Ames CC - Ames, Iowa
Mon Oct 07
TBA
at SCC & WPU Invite t-3rd/6
@ Spirit Hollow GC - Burlington, Iowa
Tue Oct 08
TBA
at SCC & WPU Invite 4th/6
@ Spirit Hollow GC - Burlington, Iowa
Tue Oct 08
Final
0 Simpson
9 at Central (Iowa)
Tue Oct 08
Final
3 Wartburg
0 vs. Simpson
Wed Oct 09
Final - 2OT
2 Simpson
2 at Coe
Wed Oct 09
Final
4 Simpson
1 at Coe
Fri Oct 11
5:30 PM
14 Simpson
177 at Morningside
Omaha, Neb.
Fri Oct 11
5:30 PM
41 Simpson
131 at St. Mary's of Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
Fri Oct 11
5:30 PM
39 Simpson
157 at Morningside
Omaha, Neb.
Fri Oct 11
8:30 AM
Simpson
vs. TBA
@ Black Hawk Tennis Club (Waterloo, Iowa) A-R-C Individual Tournament
Fri Oct 11
Final
3 Coe
0 vs. Simpson
Senior Day
Sat Oct 12
8:30 AM
Simpson
vs. TBA
@ Black Hawk Tennis Club (Waterloo, Iowa) A-R-C Individual Tournament
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Luther
2 vs. Simpson
Senior Day
Sat Oct 12
Final
1 Luther
2 vs. Simpson
Senior Day
Sun Oct 13
Final - 2OT
2 Concordia-M'head
2 vs. Simpson
Tue Oct 15
Final
4 Simpson
0 at Buena Vista
Tue Oct 15
Final
3 Simpson
0 at Buena Vista
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
at Drews/Neubauer Invitational
@ Ettrick, Wis.
Sat Oct 19
11:45 AM
at Drews/Neubauer Invitational
@ Ettrick, Wis.
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Wartburg
vs. Simpson
Homecoming
Sat Oct 19
5:00 PM
Simpson
at Loras
Sat Oct 19
7:30 PM
Simpson
at Loras
Wed Oct 23
5:00 PM
Central (Iowa)
vs. Simpson
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Central (Iowa)
vs. Simpson
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
Simpson
at Loras
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Dubuque
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Dubuque
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Coe
Sat Oct 26
3:30 PM
Simpson
at Dubuque
Tue Oct 29
5:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan
vs. Simpson
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan
vs. Simpson
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
Simpson
at Neb. Wesleyan
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
Simpson
at Wis. Lutheran
Wisconsin Lutheran Warrior Invite
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
at A-R-C Championship
@ Dubuque, Iowa
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
at A-R-C Championship
@ Dubuque, Iowa
Sat Nov 02
TBA
Simpson
at Nebraska Wesleyan
Lincoln, Neb.
Sat Nov 02
10:30 AM
Simpson
at Nebraska Wesleyan
Lincoln, Neb.
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Central (Iowa)
vs. Simpson
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Concordia Wisconsin
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Wisconsin Lutheran Warrior Invite
Sat Nov 02
4:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Maranatha Baptist
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Wisconsin Lutheran Warrior Invite
Sun Nov 03
TBA
Simpson
at Drake
Tue Nov 05
TBA
Simpson
at American Rivers Conference Tournament
First Round
Thu Nov 07
7:00 PM
Cornell
vs. Simpson
Hopper Gymnasium
Thu Nov 07
TBA
Simpson
at American Rivers Conference Tournament
Second Round
Fri Nov 08
6:30 PM
Coe
vs. Simpson
Fri Nov 08
6:30 PM
Coe
vs. Simpson
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
Simpson
at Bethany Lutheran
Sat Nov 09
9:00 AM
at MacMurray Open
Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Nov 09
TBA
Simpson
at American Rivers Conference Tournament
Championship
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Loras
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
Graceland
vs. Simpson
Hopper Gymnasium
Thu Nov 14
7:00 PM
Faith Bapt. Bible
vs. Simpson
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Fontbonne
@ Storm Lake, Iowa ARC-SLIAC Classic
Fri Nov 15
8:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Eau Claire, Wis. Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 16
9:00 AM
at Luther Open
Decorah, Iowa
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
at NCAA Central Regional
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
at NCAA Central Regional
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Nov 16
TBA
Simpson
at Tabor
Leavenworth, Kan.
Sat Nov 16
TBA
Simpson
at Saint Mary (Kan.)
Leavenworth, Kan.
Sat Nov 16
TBA
Simpson
at Tabor
Leavenworth, Kan.
Sat Nov 16
TBA
Simpson
at Saint Mary (Kan.)
Leavenworth, Kan.
Sat Nov 16
TBA
Simpson
vs. Wis.-La Crosse
@ Eau Claire, Wis. Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ Storm Lake, Iowa Buena Vista Classic
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Luther
vs. Simpson
Senior Day
Sun Nov 17
TBA
Simpson
at Drake
Tue Nov 19
7:00 PM
Simpson
at Cornell College
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
Simpson
at Wartburg
Waverly, Iowa
Fri Nov 22
6:00 PM
Loras
vs. Simpson
Fri Nov 22
6:00 PM
Loras
vs. Simpson
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
Simpson
at Carroll (Wis.)
Carroll University Tournament
Sat Nov 23
9:00 AM
at Coe Turkey Invitational
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Simpson
vs. TBD
@ Waukesha, Wis. Carroll University Tournament
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Simpson
at TBD
NCAA Playoffs - First Round
Tue Nov 26
5:30 PM
Dubuque
vs. Simpson
Tue Nov 26
7:30 PM
Dubuque
vs. Simpson
Fri Nov 29
7:00 PM
Concordia-M'head
vs. Simpson
Simpson Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 30
TBA
Simpson
at TBD
NCAA Playoffs - Second Round
Sat Nov 30
3:00 PM
Calvin
vs. Simpson
Simpson Thanksgiving Classic
Wed Dec 04
5:30 PM
Simpson
at Coe
Wed Dec 04
7:30 PM
Simpson
at Coe
Thu Dec 05
8:00 PM
Augustana
vs. Simpson
Cowles Fieldhouse
Fri Dec 06
5:30 PM
at Pioneer Classic
Grinnell, Iowa
Fri Dec 06
5:30 PM
at Pioneer Classic
Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 07
9:00 AM
at Pioneer Classic
Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 07
9:00 AM
at Pioneer Classic
Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 07
TBA
Simpson
at TBD
NCAA Playoffs - Third Round
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
Loras
vs. Simpson
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
Loras
vs. Simpson
Sun Dec 08
9:00 AM
Luther Hill Invitational
Cowles Fieldhouse
Sat Dec 14
TBA
Simpson
at TBD
NCAA Playoffs - Fourth Round
Sat Dec 14
2:00 PM
Simpson
at Waldorf
Tue Dec 17
7:30 PM
Simpson
vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ San Diego City College -1313 Park Boulevard
Wed Dec 18
3:00 PM
Redlands
vs. Simpson
@ San Diego, CA (San Diego City College)
Fri Dec 20
TBA
Simpson
vs. Aurora
@ Decatur, Ill. Millikin Tournament
Fri Dec 20
TBA
Simpson
at TBD
NCAA Playoffs - National Championship
Sat Dec 21
9:00 AM
at Gator Duals
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Dec 21
TBA
Simpson
vs. TBD
@ Decatur, Ill. Millikin Tournament
Sun Dec 29
11:00 AM
Simpson
vs. New Paltz
@ Trevecca Nazarene University - Nashville, Tenn. Music City Classic
Mon Dec 30
7:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Washington and Lee
@ Trevecca Nazarene University - Nashville, Tenn. Music City Classic
Wed Jan 01
1:30 PM
Simpson
at Northwest Mo. St.
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
Simpson
at Neb. Wesleyan
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
Simpson
at Neb. Wesleyan
Thu Jan 09
TBA
Simpson
at McMurry
Abilene, Texas
Thu Jan 09
TBA
Simpson
at McMurry
Abilene, Texas
Sat Jan 11
10:00 AM
at Central Invitational
Pella, Iowa
Sat Jan 11
TBA
Simpson
at Austin College Invite
Sherman, Texas
Sat Jan 11
TBA
Simpson
at Austin College Invite
Sherman, Texas
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
Central (Iowa)
vs. Simpson
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
Central (Iowa)
vs. Simpson
No Event
View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines

Sponsors