Banners

Schedule

Sat Aug 24
TBA
Simpson Alumni
vs. Simpson
Fri Aug 30
5:30 PM
at Bill Buxton Invitational
@ Indianola, Iowa (Pickard Park)
Fri Aug 30
5:00 PM
at Bill Buxton Invitational
@ Indianola, Iowa (Pickard Park)
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
Simpson
at Westminster (Mo.)
Fri Aug 30
6:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Rockford
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Invite
Sat Aug 31
10:00 AM
Simpson
vs. Illinois Col.
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Invite
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Trine
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Invite
Wed Sep 04
7:00 PM
William Penn
vs. Simpson
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Pacific (Ore.)
@ Kailua, Hawaii Pacific University Invitational
Sat Sep 07
11:30 AM
Simpson
vs. Wells
@ Kailua, Hawaii Pacific University Hawaiian Invite
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Bethel (Minn.)
Sun Sep 08
11:30 AM
Simpson
vs. Wells
@ Kailua, Hawaii Pacific University Hawaiian Invite
Sun Sep 08
7:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Pacific (Ore.)
@ Kailua, Hawaii Pacific University Invitational
Sun Sep 08
4:00 PM
Simpson
at Wis.-Platteville
Wed Sep 11
7:30 PM
Simpson
at Grand View
Thu Sep 12
TBA
Simpson
at Grinnell
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
Chicago
vs. Simpson
Sun Sep 15
2:00 PM
Concordia Chicago
vs. Simpson
Tue Sep 17
6:00 PM
Simpson
at Central (Iowa)
Wed Sep 18
4:30 PM
Simpson
at Grinnell
Fri Sep 20
5:45 PM
at Bradley Intercollegiate
@ Peoria, Ill. (Detweiller Park)
Fri Sep 20
5:00 PM
at Bradley Intercollegiate
@ Peoria, Ill. (Detweiller Park)
Fri Sep 20
5:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Concordia Chicago
@ Grinnell, Iowa Central/Grinnell Invite
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
Augustana (Ill.)
vs. Simpson
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
Alverno
vs. Simpson
@ Grinnell, Iowa Central/Grinnell Invite
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
Simpson
vs. Wis.-River Falls
@ Grinnell, Iowa Central/Grinnell Invite
Sat Sep 21
6:00 PM
Simpson
at Dubuque
Sun Sep 22
2:00 PM
Knox
vs. Simpson
Tue Sep 24
6:00 PM
Luther
vs. Simpson
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
Waldorf
vs. Simpson
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
Principia
vs. Simpson
Simpson College Quadrangular
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
Saint Benedict
vs. Simpson
Simpson Invitational
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Buena Vista
vs. Simpson
Sat Sep 28
3:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls
vs. Simpson
Simpson College Quadrangular
Sat Sep 28
5:00 PM
Wartburg
vs. Simpson
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
Buena Vista
vs. Simpson
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
vs. Simpson
Sat Oct 05
10:45 AM
at Dan Huston Invitational
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Oct 05
11:30 AM
at Dan Huston Invitational
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Oct 05
10:00 AM
Simpson
at Alma
Sat Oct 05
12:30 PM
Simpson
vs. Millikin
@ Decatur, Ill. Millikin University Fall Triangular
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Neb. Wesleyan
Tue Oct 08
6:00 PM
Wartburg
vs. Simpson
Wed Oct 09
5:00 PM
Simpson
at Coe
Fri Oct 11
5:15 PM
at Trent Smith Invitational
@ Mason City, IA
Fri Oct 11
4:30 PM
at Trent Smith Invitational
@ Mason City, IA
Fri Oct 11
5:30 PM
Simpson
at St. Mary's of Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
Fri Oct 11
5:30 PM
Simpson
at Morningside
Omaha, Neb.
Fri Oct 11
5:30 PM
Simpson
at St. Mary's of Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
Fri Oct 11
5:30 PM
Simpson
at Morningside
Omaha, Neb.
Fri Oct 11
6:00 PM
Coe
vs. Simpson
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM
Simpson
at Luther
Tue Oct 15
5:00 PM
Simpson
at Buena Vista
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines

Sponsors