Banners

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Mar 13
Final
1 Geneva
3 vs. Simpson
@ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games
Wed Mar 13
Final
4 Simpson
7 vs. Roger Williams
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games
Thu Mar 14
Final
9 Beloit
10 vs. Simpson
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Invitational
Thu Mar 14
Final
2 Bridgewater St.
4 vs. Simpson
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games
Thu Mar 14
Final
4 Simpson
5 vs. Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games
Fri Mar 15
Final
4 Simpson
1 vs. Becker
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games
Fri Mar 15
Final
1 Crown (Minn.)
3 vs. Simpson
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Invitational
Fri Mar 15
Final
6 Smith
9 vs. Simpson
@ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games
Fri Mar 15
Final
7 Simpson
5 vs. Crown (Minn.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Invitational
Sat Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
8 Simpson
0 vs. Finlandia
@ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games
Sat Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
0 MCLA
11 vs. Simpson
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games
Tue Mar 19
Final
2 Simpson
7 at Iowa
Fri Mar 22
Final
8 Northwestern (IA)
1 vs. Simpson
Fri Mar 22
Final
0 Simpson
9 at Doane
Fri Mar 22
Final
4 Buena Vista
2 vs. Simpson
Sat Mar 23
11:00 AM
at Grand View Invitational
@ Des Moines, Iowa
Sat Mar 23
11:00 AM
at Grand View Invitational
@ Des Moines, Iowa
Sat Mar 23
11:00 AM
at Blackburn Invite
@ Lockhaven GC & Belk Park GC - Godfrey, Ill.
Sat Mar 23
Cancelled
Simpson
vs. Baker
@ Crete, Neb.
Sat Mar 23
Cancelled
Simpson
at Doane
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Buena Vista
vs. Simpson
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Olivet
@ Chicago, Ill.
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
Buena Vista
vs. Simpson
Sat Mar 23
4:00 PM
Simpson
at North Park
Sun Mar 24
11:00 AM
at Blackburn Invite
@ Lockhaven GC & Belk Park GC - Godfrey, Ill.
Sun Mar 24
11:00 AM
Simpson
at North Park
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
Olivet
vs. Simpson
@ Chicago, Ill.
Mon Mar 25
4:30 PM
Grand View
vs. Simpson
Tue Mar 26
1:00 PM
North Central (Minn.)
vs. Simpson
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
Cornell College
vs. Simpson
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
Simpson
vs. North Central (Minn.)
@ Des Moines, Iowa
Wed Mar 27
6:00 PM
Cornell College
vs. Simpson
Fri Mar 29
10:00 AM
at Jim Weatherbee Invite
@ Soangetaha CC - Galesburg, Ill.
Fri Mar 29
at Graceland University
@ Mozinga, GC - Maryville, Mo.
Sat Mar 30
10:00 AM
at Jim Weatherbee Invite
@ Soangetaha CC - Galesburg, Ill.
Sat Mar 30
at Graceland University
@ Mozinga, GC - Maryville, Mo.
Sat Mar 30
9:00 AM
Simpson
at Wartburg
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
Simpson
vs. St. Ambrose
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Central (IA)
vs. Simpson
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
Simpson
at Bethany Lutheran
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
Central (IA)
vs. Simpson
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Principia
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Mar 30
5:00 PM
Simpson
at Bethany Lutheran
Sun Mar 31
10:00 AM
Simpson
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
Simpson
at Bethany Lutheran
Tue Apr 02
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Neb. Wesleyan
Tue Apr 02
2:00 PM
Simpson
at Dubuque
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
Simpson
at Neb. Wesleyan
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
Simpson
at Dubuque
Wed Apr 03
5:00 PM
Grinnell
vs. Simpson
Wed Apr 03
7:00 PM
Grinnell
vs. Simpson
Thu Apr 04
4:30 PM
Iowa Central CC
vs. Simpson
Fri Apr 05
2:00 PM
at Central Invitational (Multi)
@ Pella, Iowa
Fri Apr 05
2:00 PM
at Central Invitational (Multi)
@ Pella, Iowa
Fri Apr 05
3:00 PM
Simpson
at Dubuque
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
at Central Invitational
@ Pella, Iowa
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
at Central Invitational
@ Pella, Iowa
Sat Apr 06
9:00 AM
Loras
vs. Simpson
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
Simpson
at Grinnell
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Dubuque
vs. Simpson
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Dubuque
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Loras
vs. Simpson
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
Simpson
at Dubuque
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
Loras
vs. Simpson
Sun Apr 07
at Central College
@ Bos Landen GC - Pella, Iowa
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
Coe
vs. Simpson
Mon Apr 08
at Central College
@ Bos Landen GC - Pella, Iowa
Tue Apr 09
6:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan
vs. Simpson
Wed Apr 10
10:00 AM
at Simpson Invite
@ Indianola CC
Wed Apr 10
at Simpson Invitational
@ Indianola CC - Indianola, Iowa
Wed Apr 10
2:00 PM
Simpson
at Luther
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
Simpson
at Luther
Fri Apr 12
3:30 PM
at Blue Oval Invitational
@ Des Moines, Iowa
Fri Apr 12
3:30 PM
at Blue Oval Invitational
@ Des Moines, Iowa
Fri Apr 12
6:00 PM
Simpson
at Loras
Sat Apr 13
9:00 AM
at Blue Oval Invitational
@ Des Moines, Iowa
Sat Apr 13
9:00 AM
at Blue Oval Invitational
@ Des Moines, Iowa
Sat Apr 13
10:00 AM
Simpson
at Central (Iowa)
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
Elmhurst
vs. Simpson
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Loras
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
Simpson
at Loras
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
Northwestern (Minn.)
vs. Simpson
Sun Apr 14
9:00 AM
at Nebraska Wesleyan Invite
@ Wilderness Ridge GC & Hillcrest CC - Lincoln, Neb.
Sun Apr 14
at Iowa Central CC
@ Fort Dodge CC - Fort Dodge, Iowa
Mon Apr 15
9:00 AM
at Nebraska Wesleyan Invite
@ Wilderness Ridge GC & Hillcrest CC - Lincoln, Neb.
Mon Apr 15
at Iowa Central CC
@ Fort Dodge CC - Fort Dodge, Iowa
Tue Apr 16
at Iowa Wesleyan
@ Fort Madison GC - Fort Madison, Iowa
Tue Apr 16
3:00 PM
Simpson
at Central (Iowa)
Tue Apr 16
3:00 PM
Simpson
at Neb. Wesleyan
Tue Apr 16
5:00 PM
Simpson
at Neb. Wesleyan
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
Simpson
at Buena Vista
Fri Apr 19
11:00 AM
at Simpson/Central/Neb. Wesleyan Triangular
@ Lincoln, Neb.
Fri Apr 19
11:00 AM
at Simpson/Central/Neb. Wesleyan Triangular
@ Lincoln, Neb.
Fri Apr 19
3:30 PM
Simpson
at Neb. Wesleyan
Fri Apr 19
6:00 PM
Coe
vs. Simpson
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Coe
vs. Simpson
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Wartburg
vs. Simpson
Senior Day
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM
Coe
vs. Simpson
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM
Wartburg
vs. Simpson
Senior Day
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines

Sponsors