Banners

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 13
9:00 AM
vs. Matman Invitational 15th/17
@ Mt. Vernon, Iowa
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
167 Simpson
97 at Iowa Lakes CC
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
161 Simpson
98 vs. St. Mary's (Neb.)
@ Emmetsburg, Iowa
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
207 Simpson
27 vs. Midland
@ Emmetsburg, Iowa
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
Simpson
vs. St. Mary's (Neb.)
@ Emmetsburg, Iowa
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
150 Simpson
54 at Iowa Lakes CC
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
142 Simpson
87 vs. Midland
@ Emmetsburg, Iowa
Sat Jan 13
Final
81 Wartburg
66 Simpson
Sat Jan 13
Final
81 Wartburg
86 Simpson
Wed Jan 17
Final
89 Simpson
74 at Central (Iowa)
Wed Jan 17
Final
87 Simpson
93 at Central (Iowa)
Fri Jan 19
9:00 AM
vs. Grinnell Invitational 6th/10
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Fri Jan 19
9:00 AM
vs. Grinnell Invitational 6th/7
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Fri Jan 19
11:30 AM
vs. NWU Invite
@ Lincoln, NE
Fri Jan 19
11:30 AM
vs. NWU Invite
@ Lincoln, NE
Sat Jan 20
9:00 AM
11 Simpson
40 vs. Coe
@ Dubuque, Iowa IIAC Duals
Sat Jan 20
11:00 AM
30 Simpson
19 vs. Nebraska Wesleyan
@ Dubuque, Iowa IIAC Duals
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
12 Simpson
36 vs. Luther
@ Dubuque, Iowa IIAC Duals
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
8 Simpson
40 vs. Loras
@ Dubuque, Iowa IIAC Duals
Sat Jan 20
9:00 AM
vs. Grinnell Invitational 6th/10
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 20
9:00 AM
vs. Grinnell Invitational 6th/7
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 20
Final
62 Simpson
74 at Buena Vista
Sat Jan 20
Final
82 Simpson
88 at Buena Vista
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
Dubuque
Simpson
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM
Dubuque
Simpson
Fri Jan 26
7:00 PM
St. Olaf
Black Box Theater
Fri Jan 26
11:00 AM
vs. UNI Jack Jennett Invite
@ Cedar Falls, IA
Fri Jan 26
11:00 AM
vs. UNI Jack Jennett Invite
@ Cedar Falls, IA
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Barton CC
Simpson
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Barton CC
Simpson
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan
Simpson
Sat Jan 27
4:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan
Simpson
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
Simpson
at Luther
Wed Jan 31
8:00 PM
Simpson
at Luther
Fri Feb 02
7:00 PM
at Buena Vista
Storm Lake, Iowa
Fri Feb 02
4:00 PM
vs. Wartburg Select Multi
@ Waverly, IA
Fri Feb 02
4:00 PM
vs. Wartburg Select Mlti
@ Waverly, IA
Fri Feb 02
4:30 PM
Simpson
vs. Illinois Col.
@ Galesburg, Ill.
Sat Feb 03
10:00 AM
vs. Wartburg Select Meet
@ Waverly, IA
Sat Feb 03
10:00 AM
vs. Wartburg Select Meet
@ Waverly, IA
Sat Feb 03
12:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Aurora
@ Galesburg, Ill.
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
Simpson
at Wartburg
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
Simpson
at Knox
Sat Feb 03
4:00 PM
Simpson
at Wartburg
Wed Feb 07
6:00 PM
Central (Iowa)
Simpson
Wed Feb 07
8:00 PM
Central (Iowa)
Simpson
Thu Feb 08
7:00 PM
at Central
Pella, Iowa
Sat Feb 10
10:00 AM
at Central Last Chance Invitational
Pella, Iowa
Sat Feb 10
10:00 AM
vs. Darren Young Invite
@ Grinnell, IA
Sat Feb 10
10:00 AM
vs. Darren Young Invite
@ Grinnell, IA
Sat Feb 10
TBA
Simpson
vs. Bethany Lutheran
@ Owatonna, Minn.
Sat Feb 10
TBA
Simpson
at Martin Luther
Tue Feb 13
7:00 PM
Dubuque
Hopper Gymnasium
Wed Feb 14
TBA
Simpson
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Decorah, Iowa
Wed Feb 14
TBA
Simpson
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Decorah, Iowa
Wed Feb 14
6:00 PM
Simpson
at Loras
Wed Feb 14
8:00 PM
Simpson
at Loras
Thu Feb 15
TBA
Simpson
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Decorah, Iowa
Thu Feb 15
TBA
Simpson
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Decorah, Iowa
Fri Feb 16
TBA
Simpson
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Decorah, Iowa
Fri Feb 16
10:30 AM
vs. US Spartan Invite
@ Dubuque, IA
Fri Feb 16
10:30 AM
vs. UD Spartan Invite
@ Dubuque, IA
Fri Feb 16
TBA
Simpson
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Decorah, Iowa
Sat Feb 17
TBA
Simpson
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Decorah, Iowa
Sat Feb 17
TBA
Simpson
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Decorah, Iowa
Sat Feb 17
TBA
Simpson
at Ripon
Sat Feb 17
TBA
Simpson
vs. Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Ripon, Wis.
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
Coe
Simpson
Sat Feb 17
4:00 PM
Coe
Simpson
Tue Feb 20
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
IIAC Tournament -- First Round
Thu Feb 22
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
IIAC Tournament -- Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines