Banners

Schedule

Thu Oct 12
Final
3 Simpson
0 at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Oct 13
TBA
Simpson
vs. TBA
@ Waterloo, Iowa IIAC Individual Championship - Byrnes Park, Waterloo, Iowa
Sat Oct 14
10:30 AM
vs. Jim Drews/Tori Neubauer Invitational 13th/21
@ La Cross, Wis.
Sat Oct 14
11:30 AM
vs. Jim Drews/Tori Neubauer Invitational 12th/21
@ La Crosse, Wis.
Sat Oct 14
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
IIAC Individual Championship - Byrnes Park, Waterloo, Iowa
Sat Oct 14
Final
17 Luther
38 Simpson
Homecoming
Sun Oct 15
Final
1 Simpson
5 at Loras
Sun Oct 15
Final
0 Simpson
1 at Loras
Tue Oct 17
Final
1 William Penn
0 Simpson
Wed Oct 18
Final
2 Waldorf
3 Simpson
Fri Oct 20
6:00 PM
ISU Club
Meet the Team - Hopper Gymnasium
Fri Oct 20
Final
3 Luther
0 Simpson
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
Simpson
at Nebraska Wesleyan
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
Simpson
at Nebraska Wesleyan
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
Simpson
at Dubuque
Sat Oct 21
Postponed
Wartburg
Simpson
Sat Oct 21
Postponed
Wartburg
Simpson
Sun Oct 22
11:00 AM
Wartburg
Simpson
Sun Oct 22
1:30 PM
Wartburg
Simpson
Tue Oct 24
5:00 PM
Simpson
at Coe
Tue Oct 24
7:30 PM
Simpson
at Neb. Wesleyan
Tue Oct 24
7:30 PM
Simpson
at Coe
Thu Oct 26
7:30 PM
Wartburg
Simpson
Fri Oct 27
4:00 PM
Simpson
at Augustana (Ill.)
Augustana Pumpkin Bash
Fri Oct 27
6:00 PM
Illinois Col.
vs. Simpson
@ Rock Island, Ill. Augustana Pumpkin Bash
Sat Oct 28
11:00 AM
vs. IIAC Championships
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Oct 28
12:00 PM
vs. IIAC Championships
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Oct 28
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
IIAC Tournament - First Round
Sat Oct 28
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
IIAC Tournament - First Round
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
Buena Vista
Simpson
Tue Oct 31
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
IIAC Tournament -- First Round
Wed Nov 01
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
IIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Wed Nov 01
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
IIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Thu Nov 02
7:00 PM
Cornell
Hopper Gymnasium
Fri Nov 03
6:30 PM
Coe
Simpson
Fri Nov 03
6:30 PM
Coe
Simpson
Fri Nov 03
TBA
Simpson
vs. TBA
@ U.S. Cellular Center -- Cedar Rapids, Iowa IIAC Tournament
Sat Nov 04
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
IIAC Tournament - Finals
Sat Nov 04
TBA
Simpson
vs. TBA
@ U.S. Cellular Center -- Cedar Rapids, Iowa IIAC Tournament
Sat Nov 04
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
IIAC Tournament - Finals
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Neb. Wesleyan
Tue Nov 07
7:00 PM
Graceland
Hopper Gymnasium
Sat Nov 11
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Central Region Championships
@ Northfield, Minn.
Sat Nov 11
12:00 PM
vs. NCAA Central Region Championships
@ Northfield, Minn.
Sat Nov 11
12:00 PM
St. Ambrose
Simpson
Sat Nov 11
12:00 PM
St. Ambrose
Simpson
Sat Nov 11
9:00 AM
vs. Luther Open
@ Decorah, Iowa
Wed Nov 15
7:00 PM
at Wartburg
Waverly, Iowa
Wed Nov 15
8:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Simpson
Fri Nov 17
5:00 PM
Loras
Simpson
Fri Nov 17
5:00 PM
Loras
Simpson
Fri Nov 17
5:00 PM
Bethel (Minn.)
vs. Simpson
@ Waukesha, Wis. Carroll Pioneer Tip-Off Classic
Fri Nov 17
6:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point
vs. Simpson
@ Dubuque, Iowa Loras Classic
Sat Nov 18
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Nov 18
12:00 PM
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Nov 18
9:00 AM
vs. Coe Turkey Invitational
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Nov 18
TBA
Simpson
vs. TBA
@ Waukesha, Wis. Carroll Pioneer Tip-Off Classic
Sat Nov 18
2:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Carroll (Wis.)
@ Dubuque, Iowa Loras Classic
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines