Banners

Schedule

No Event
Mon Sep 10
Final
9 Simpson
0 at Buena Vista
Tue Sep 11
Final
0 Iowa Wesleyan
2 Simpson
Tue Sep 11
Final
0 Central (Iowa)
3 Simpson
Thu Sep 13
Final
2 Grinnell
0 Simpson
Fri Sep 14
8:30 AM
at Midwest Region Fall Classic t-18th/32
Eagle Ridge North Course - Galena, Ill.
Fri Sep 14
Final
3 Simpson
0 vs. Hamline
@ UW-River Falls Wis.-River Falls Invitational
Fri Sep 14
Final
1 Simpson
3 vs. Saint Benedict
@ River Falls, Wis. Wis.-River Falls Invitational
Sat Sep 15
8:30 AM
at Midwest Region Fall Classic t22nd/32
Eagle Ridge North Course - Galena, Ill.
Sat Sep 15
vs. Saint Mary's Invitational 2nd/6
@ Bridges GC - Winona, Minn.
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Simpson
9 at Wartburg
Sat Sep 15
Final
3 St. Catherine
1 vs. Simpson
@ River Falls, Wis. Wis.-River Falls Invitational
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Simpson
3 vs. St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ River Falls, Wis. Wis.-River Falls Invitational
Sat Sep 15
Final
21 Neb. Wesleyan
27 Simpson
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Simpson
9 at Luther
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Simpson
3 at William Penn
Sun Sep 16
vs. Saint Mary's Invitational 2nd/6
@ Bridges GC - Winona, Minn.
Sun Sep 16
Final - 2OT
0 Wis.-Platteville
0 Simpson
Tue Sep 18
Cancelled
vs. Simpson Invitational
@ Deer Run GC - Indianola, Iowa
Tue Sep 18
Final
4 Simpson
0 at Grinnell
Tue Sep 18
Final
1 Simpson
3 at Luther
Wed Sep 19
Final
3 Simpson
0 at Cornell College
Thu Sep 20
7:30 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Simpson
Fri Sep 21
vs. Buena Vista Invitational
@ Lake Creed GC - Storm Lake, Iowa
Fri Sep 21
TBA
Simpson
vs. TBA
@ St. Peter, Minn. ITA Regionals
Fri Sep 21
TBA
Simpson
vs. TBA
@ St. Peter, Minn. Gustavus Fall Invite
Sat Sep 22
vs. Buena Vista Invitational
@ Lake Creed GC - Storm Lake, Iowa
Sat Sep 22
TBA
Simpson
vs. TBA
@ St. Peter, Minn. ITA Regionals
Sat Sep 22
TBA
Simpson
vs. TBA
@ St. Peter, Minn. Gustavus Fall Invite
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Central (Iowa)
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM
Simpson
at Central (Iowa)
Sun Sep 23
10:00 AM
vs. Loras Fall Invitational
@ Thunder Hills - Peosta, Iowa
Sun Sep 23
3:00 PM
Westminster (MO)
Simpson
Mon Sep 24
10:00 AM
vs. Loras Fall Invitational
@ Thunder Hills - Peosta, Iowa
Tue Sep 25
3:30 PM
Central (Iowa)
Simpson
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Simpson
at Buena Vista
Wed Sep 26
5:00 PM
Waldorf
Simpson
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Waldorf
Simpson
Sat Sep 29
11:15 AM
vs. Dan Huston Invitational
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Sep 29
10:30 AM
vs. Dan Huston Invitational
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Sep 29
TBA
at Wartburg Fall Invitational
Sat Sep 29
vs. IIAC Championship Round 1
@ Pheasant Ridge GC - Cedar Falls, Iowa
Sat Sep 29
9:00 AM
Loras
Simpson
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Dubuque
Simpson
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Wartburg
Sat Sep 29
5:00 PM
Dubuque
Simpson
Sat Sep 29
7:30 PM
Dubuque
Simpson
Sun Sep 30
TBA
at Wartburg Fall Invitational
Sun Sep 30
vs. IIAC Championship Round 2
@ Pheasant Ridge GC - Cedar Falls, Iowa
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Simpson
at Wis.-Platteville
Wed Oct 03
6:00 PM
Simpson
at Neb. Wesleyan
Wed Oct 03
8:00 PM
Simpson
at Neb. Wesleyan
Fri Oct 05
4:00 PM
Buena Vista
Simpson
Fri Oct 05
6:00 PM
Buena Vista
Simpson
Sat Oct 06
vs. IIAC Championship Round 3
@ Oneota Golf & CC - Decorah, Iowa
Sat Oct 06
9:00 AM
Coe
Simpson
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Coe
Simpson
Homecoming
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
Simpson
at Coe
Sun Oct 07
9:00 AM
vs. Buena Vista Match Play
@ Spencer Golf and CC - Spencer, Iowa
Sun Oct 07
vs. IIAC Championship Round 4
@ Oneota Golf & CC - Decorah, Iowa
Mon Oct 08
9:00 AM
vs. Buena Vista Match Play
@ Spencer Golf and CC - Spencer, Iowa
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Grand View
@ Urbandale, Iowa -- Walker Johnston Tennis Courts
Tue Oct 09
5:00 PM
Simpson
at Luther
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Simpson
at Luther
Thu Oct 11
7:30 PM
Neb. Wesleyan
Simpson
Fri Oct 12
TBA
Simpson
vs. TBA (MIAA)
@ Ankeny, Iowa IIAC Individual Tournament
Sat Oct 13
11:30 AM
vs. Drews/Neubauer Invitational
@ Ettrick, Wis.
Sat Oct 13
10:30 AM
vs. Drews/Neubauer Invitational
@ Ettrick, Wis.
Sat Oct 13
TBA
Simpson
vs. TBA
@ Ankeny, Iowa IIAC Individual Tournament
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
Simpson
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Central (Iowa)
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Loras
Simpson
Sat Oct 13
3:30 PM
Loras
Simpson
Mon Oct 15
TBA
vs. Lindenwood Fall Invitational
@ Stonewolf GC - Fairview Heights, Ill.
Tue Oct 16
TBA
vs. Lindenwood Fall Invitational
@ Stonewolf GC - Fairview Heights, Ill.
Tue Oct 16
7:30 PM
Simpson
at Wartburg
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM
Simpson
at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Fri Oct 19
7:30 PM
Dubuque
Simpson
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
Loras
Simpson
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Loras
Simpson
Sat Oct 20
5:00 PM
Simpson
at Wartburg
Sat Oct 20
7:00 PM
Simpson
at Wartburg
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines