Banners

Schedule

Tue Jan 10
Postponed
Simpson
at Dubuque
Wed Jan 11
Final
58 Simpson
48 at Dubuque
Wed Jan 11
Final
65 Simpson
80 at Dubuque
Sat Jan 14
9:00 AM
vs. Matman Invitational 15th/16
@ Mt. Vernon, Iowa
Sat Jan 14
1:00 pm
37 Iowa Lakes Community College
151 Simpson
Sat Jan 14
1:00 pm
59 Iowa Lakes Community College
119 Simpson
Sat Jan 14
Final
70 Coe
65 Simpson
Senior Day
Sat Jan 14
Final
80 Coe
70 Simpson
Senior Day
Mon Jan 16
Postponed
Simpson
at Buena Vista
PPD to January 23 at 6pm.
Mon Jan 16
Postponed
Simpson
at Buena Vista
PPD to January 23 at 8pm
Wed Jan 18
Final
65 Central (Iowa)
73 Simpson
Wed Jan 18
Final
63 Central (Iowa)
64 Simpson
Fri Jan 20
9:00 am
vs. Grinnell Invitational
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Fri Jan 20
9:00 am
vs. Grinnell Invitational
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 21
8:00 AM
Simpson
vs. Coe
@ Decorah, Iowa IIAC Duals
Sat Jan 21
12:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Neb. Wesleyan
@ Decorah, Iowa IIAC Duals
Sat Jan 21
2:00 PM
Simpson
at Luther
IIAC Duals
Sat Jan 21
4:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Loras
@ Decorah, Iowa IIAC Duals
Sat Jan 21
TBA
vs. Grinnell Invitational
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 21
TBA
vs. Grinnell Invitiational
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 21
2:00 PM
Simpson
at Coe
Sat Jan 21
4:00 PM
Simpson
at Coe
Tue Jan 24
7:00 PM
Simpson
at St. Olaf
Wed Jan 25
6:00 PM
Loras
Simpson
Wed Jan 25
8:00 PM
Loras
Simpson
Sat Jan 28
6:00 PM
Simpson
at Dubuque
Made up from 1/10
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
Simpson
at Wartburg
Sat Jan 28
4:00 PM
Simpson
at Wartburg
Wed Feb 01
6:00 PM
Buena Vista
Simpson
Wed Feb 01
8:00 PM
Buena Vista
Simpson
Fri Feb 03
7:00 PM
Buena Vista
Simpson
Black Box - Kent Campus Center (Senior Night)
Sat Feb 04
12:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Aurora
@ Galesburg, Ill.
Sat Feb 04
2:00 PM
Simpson
at Neb. Wesleyan
Sat Feb 04
3:00 PM
Simpson
at Knox
Sat Feb 04
4:00 PM
Simpson
at Neb. Wesleyan
Sun Feb 05
9:00 AM
Simpson
vs. Illinois Col.
@ Galesburg, Ill.
Wed Feb 08
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Principia, Ill.
Wed Feb 08
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Elsah, Ill.
Wed Feb 08
6:00 PM
Dubuque
Simpson
Wed Feb 08
8:00 PM
Dubuque
Simpson
Thu Feb 09
7:00 PM
Central
Simpson
Hopper Gym
Thu Feb 09
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Principia, Ill.
Thu Feb 09
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Elsah, Ill.
Fri Feb 10
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Principia, Ill.
Fri Feb 10
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Feb 11
9:00 AM
vs. Central Last Chance Invitational
@ Pella, Iowa
Sat Feb 11
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Principia, Ill.
Sat Feb 11
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Luther
Sat Feb 11
2:00 PM
Simpson
at Central (Iowa)
Sat Feb 11
3:30 PM
Wis. Lutheran
Simpson
Sat Feb 11
4:00 PM
Simpson
at Central (Iowa)
Wed Feb 15
6:00 PM
Luther
Simpson
Wed Feb 15
8:00 PM
Luther
Simpson
Sat Feb 18
12:30 PM
Simpson
vs. Minn.-Morris
@ White Bear Lake, Minn.
Sat Feb 18
3:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Northwestern (Minn.)
@ White Bear Lake, Minn.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines