2016-17 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-8-1
Pct. .393
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4
Away 3-3-1
Neutral 0-1
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
Cornell College
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Knox
A
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
Neb. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Coe *
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Bethany Lutheran
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Buena Vista *
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 6-3
Wartburg *
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
Luther *
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
TBA
TBA
@ St. Peter, Minn. Gustavus Fall Invitational - St. Peter/Mankato, Minn.
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ St. Peter, Minn. Gustavus Fall Invitational - St. Peter/Mankato, Minn.
N
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Central (Iowa) *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Loras *
H
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Dubuque *
H
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
Grand View
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Waterloo, Iowa IIAC Individual Tournament - Waterloo, Iowa
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Waterloo, Iowa IIAC Individual Tournament - Waterloo, Iowa
N
March
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Northwestern (Iowa)
@ Des Moines, Iowa
N
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
10:00 AM
Iowa Central CC #
H
Sat Apr 08
at
10:00 AM
Grinnell
A
Sat Apr 08
at
2:00 PM
Central (Iowa)
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
4:00 PM
Grand View
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
11:00 AM
St. Mary (Neb.)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event