Banners

Schedule

Sat Oct 20
11:00 a.m.
vs. Augsburg Pentathlon 5th of 5
@ St. Paul, Minn.
Fri Nov 16
6:00 p.m.
at Loras L, 112-52
Fri Nov 30
vs. UNO Invitational 6th of 6
@ Omaha, Neb.
Sat Dec 01
vs. UNO Invitational 9th of 9
@ Omaha, Neb.
Fri Dec 07
6:00 p.m.
Iowa Central CC L, 73-40
Sat Jan 12
11:00 a.m.
at Coe L, 160-72
Fri Jan 18
vs. Grinnell Invitational 10th of 11
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 19
vs. Grinnell Invitational 10th of 11
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Fri Jan 25
6:00 p.m.
Iowa Lakes CC W, 73-57
Thu Feb 14
vs. Liberal Arts Championship 10th of 12
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Fri Feb 15
vs. Liberal Arts Championship 10th of 12
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Feb 16
vs. Liberal Arts Championship 8th of 12
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Oct 19
TBA
vs. Augsburg Pentathlon 3rd of 5
@ St. Paul, MInn.
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
at Luther L, 203-24
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
vs. Augustana (Ill.) L, 180-34
@ Decorah, Iowa
Fri Nov 22
6:00 pm
Loras L, 156-58
Fri Dec 06
TBA
vs. Pioneer Classic Invitational 13th of 13
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 07
TBA
vs. Pioneer Classic Invitational 13th of 13
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Fri Jan 17
TBA
vs. Grinnell Invitational 10th of 11
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 18
TBA
vs. Grinnell Invitational 11th of 11
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Fri Jan 24
5:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College L, 132-77
Sat Jan 25
11:00 am
Coe College L, 125-87
Fri Jan 31
TBA
vs. Grinnell L, 131-65
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Fri Jan 31
TBA
vs. University of Neb. Club L, 118-89
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Thu Feb 13
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championships 8th of 12
@ Principia, Ill.
Fri Feb 14
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championships 8th of 12
@ Principia, Ill.
Sat Feb 15
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championships 8th of 12
@ Principia, Ill.
Sat Oct 18
11:00 AM
vs. Augsburg Pentathlon Did not attend
@ St. Paul, Minn.
Fri Nov 14
6:00 PM
at at Coe L, 138-79
Fri Nov 21
5:00 PM
at at Loras L, 116-90
Sat Nov 22
TBA
at at Beloit W, 70-51
Sat Nov 22
TBA
vs. vs. Ripon L, 79-41
@ Beloit, Wis.
Fri Dec 05
6:00 PM
vs. Pioneer Classic Invitational 12th/13
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 06
10:00 AM
vs. Pioneer Classic Invitational 10th/13
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 13
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes CC L, 146-66
Fri Jan 16
9:00 AM
vs. Grinnell Invitational 9th/10
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 17
9:00 AM
vs. Grinnell Invitational 9th/10
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 24
12:00 PM
Nebraska Wesleyan W, 130-105
Thu Feb 12
10:00 AM
vs. Liberal Arts Championship 10th/11
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Fri Feb 13
10:00 AM
vs. Liberal Arts Championship 8th/11
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Feb 14
10:00 AM
vs. Liberal Arts Championship 8th/11
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Fri Nov 13
6:00 PM
Coe L, 110-92
Fri Nov 13
6:00 PM
Taber (KS) W, 139-62
Fri Nov 20
6:00 PM
Loras L, 130-95
Fri Dec 04
6:00 PM
vs. Pioneer Classic 7th/11
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 05
10:00 AM
vs. Pioneer Classic 6th/11
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Thu Jan 07
TBA
at at Austin College L, 117-110
Sat Jan 09
TBA
vs. Austin College Invitational 2nd/6
@ Sherman, Texas
Sat Jan 16
12:00 PM
Iowa Lakes CC W, 165-24
Fri Jan 22
9:00 AM
vs. Grinnell Invitational 11th/13
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 23
9:00 AM
vs. Grinnell Inviational 11th/13
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 30
11:00 AM
at at Nebraska Wesleyan L, 103-94
Wed Feb 10
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championship
@ Principia, Ill.
Thu Feb 11
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championship
@ Principia, Ill.
Fri Feb 12
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championship
@ Principia, Ill.
Sat Feb 13
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championship 9th/12
@ Principia, Ill.
Sat Oct 15
87 Neb. Wesleyan
149 Simpson
Sat Oct 15
68 St. Mary (Neb.)
177 Simpson
Sat Oct 22
1:00 pm
151 Simpson
45 at Iowa Lakes Community College
Sat Oct 22
1:00 pm
69 Simpson
181 vs. Quincy
@ Emmetsburg, Iowa
Fri Nov 04
6:00 PM
91 Simpson
118 at Coe
Fri Nov 11
4:00 PM
68 Tabor (Kan.)
111 Simpson
Fri Nov 18
5:00 PM
132 Simpson
83 at Loras
Sat Nov 19
2:00 PM
150 Simpson
38 at Beloit
Sat Nov 19
2:00 PM
86 Simpson
119 vs. Ripon
@ Beloit, Wis.
Fri Dec 02
6:00 pm
vs. Pioneer Classic 6th/11
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 03
TBA
vs. Pioneer Classic 4th/11
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 14
1:00 pm
Iowa Lakes Community College
Simpson
Fri Jan 20
9:00 am
vs. Grinnell Invitational
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 21
TBA
vs. Grinnell Invitational
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Wed Feb 08
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Principia, Ill.
Thu Feb 09
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Principia, Ill.
Fri Feb 10
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Principia, Ill.
Sat Feb 11
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Principia, Ill.
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines