2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 7
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .103
Shots/ game 9.7
GAA 2.14
August
Tue Aug 22
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Central CC #
A
Tue Aug 29
at
5:00 PM
Graceland #
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Grinnell
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
Grand View
H
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
Wis.-Platteville
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
Monmouth (Ill.)
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
Westminster (Mo.)
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Principia
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
Cornell College
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
3:30 PM
Central (Iowa) *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Knox
H
Sat Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
Dubuque *
A
October
Mon Oct 02
at
4:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
A
Wed Oct 04
vs
5:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Buena Vista *
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
5:00 PM
Luther *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
Loras *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
William Penn
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
5:00 PM
Wartburg *
H
Tue Oct 24
at
5:00 PM
Coe *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
TBA
IIAC Tournament - First Round
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
TBA
TBA
IIAC Tournament - Semifinals
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
TBA
IIAC Tournament - Finals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event