2014-15 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-16
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-4
Away 0-5
Neutral 3-7
September
Fri Sep 19
vs
8:00 AM
TBA
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa IIAC Individual Tournament
N
Sat Sep 20
at
9:00 AM
TBA
IIAC Individual Tournament
A
February
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 8-1
North Central (Ill.)
@ Galesburg, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 5-4
Knox
A
Sun Feb 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
Augustana (IL)
A
Sat Feb 21
vs
Cancelled
Illinois Col.
@ Galesburg, Ill.
N
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Owatonna, Minn.
N
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
Ripon
@ Owatonna, Minn.
N
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
Bethany Lutheran
@ Owatonna, Minn.
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Final
Minn.-Morris
@ St. Peter, Minn.
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
Berry College
@ Orlando, Fla. Central time listed
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
Western New Eng.
@ Orlando, Fla. Central time listed
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
Onondaga CC
@ Orlando, Fla. Central time listed
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fla. Central time listed
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
Concordia (Wis.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Star Island) Central time listed
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
Cornell College
H
April
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
Loras *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
Dubuque *
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Coe *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Central (Iowa) *
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
Luther *
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
Wartburg *
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
Buena Vista *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event