Banners

Schedule

No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 20
11:00 a.m.
vs. Augsburg Pentathlon 3rd of 3
@ St. Paul, Minn.
Fri Nov 16
6:00 p.m.
at Loras L, 126-47
Fri Nov 30
vs. UNO Invitational 5th of 5
@ Omaha, Neb.
Sat Dec 01
vs. UNO Invitational 5th of 5
@ Omaha, Neb.
Fri Dec 07
6:00 p.m.
Iowa Central CC L, 68-61
Sat Jan 12
11:00 a.m.
at Coe W, 118-101
Fri Jan 18
vs. Grinnell Invitational 6th of 7
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 19
vs. Grinnell Invitational 6th of 7
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Fri Jan 25
6:00 p.m.
Iowa Lakes CC W, 84-73
Thu Feb 14
vs. Liberal Arts Championship 8th of 10
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Fri Feb 15
vs. Liberal Arts Championship 8th of 10
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Feb 16
vs. Liberal Arts Championship 8th of 10
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Oct 19
TBA
vs. Augsburg Pentathlon 2nd of 3
@ St. Paul, Minn.
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
at Luther L, 173-18
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
vs. Augustana (Ill.) L, 185-23
@ Decorah, Iowa
Fri Nov 22
6:00 pm
Loras College L, 154-68
Fri Dec 06
TBA
vs. Pioneer Classic Invitational 11th of 13
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 07
TBA
vs. Pioneer Classic Invitational 11th of 13
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Fri Jan 17
TBA
vs. Grinnell Invitational 7th of 7
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 18
TBA
vs. Grinnell Invitational 7th of 7
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Fri Jan 24
5:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College L, 161-56
Sat Jan 25
11:00 am
Coe College L, 115-91
Fri Jan 31
TBA
vs. Grinnell L, 142-65
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Fri Jan 31
TBA
vs. University of Neb. Club L, 99-93
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Thu Feb 13
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championships 7th of 10
@ Principia, Ill.
Fri Feb 14
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championships 8th of 10
@ Principia, Ill.
Sat Feb 15
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championships 9th of 10
@ Principia, Ill.
Sat Oct 18
11:00 AM
vs. Augsburg Pentathlon Did not attend
@ St. Paul, Minn.
Fri Nov 14
6:00 PM
at at Coe L, 105-101
Fri Nov 21
5:00 PM
at at Loras L, 110-97
Sat Nov 22
TBA
at at Beloit W, 71-50
Sat Nov 22
TBA
vs. vs. Ripon W, 64-51
@ Beloit, Wis.
Fri Dec 05
6:00 PM
vs. Pioneer Classic Invitational 10th/13
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 06
10:00 AM
vs. Pioneer Classic Invitational 9th/13
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 13
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes CC L, 119-99
Fri Jan 16
9:00 AM
vs. Grinnell Invitational 5th/6
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 17
9:00 AM
vs. Grinnell Invitational 5th/6
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 24
12:00 PM
Nebraska Wesleyan L, 145-108
Thu Feb 12
10:00 AM
vs. Liberal Arts Championships 8th/9
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Fri Feb 13
10:00 AM
vs. Liberal Arts Championship 8th/9
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Feb 14
10:00 AM
vs. Liberal Arts Championship 8th/9
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Fri Nov 13
6:00 PM
Coe L, 138-84
Fri Nov 13
6:00 PM
Taber (KS) W, 128-60
Fri Nov 20
6:00 PM
Loras L, 117-93
Fri Dec 04
6:00 PM
vs. Pioneer Classic 8th/10
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 05
10:00 AM
vs. Pioneer Classic 8th/10
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Thu Jan 07
TBA
at at Austin College L, 136-77
Sat Jan 09
TBA
vs. Austin College Invitational 5th/6
@ Sherman, Texas
Sat Jan 16
12:00 PM
Iowa Lakes CC W, 129-71
Fri Jan 22
9:00 AM
vs. Grinnell Invitational 8th/8
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 23
9:00 AM
vs. Grinnell Invitational 8th/8
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 30
11:00 AM
at at Nebraska Wesleyan L, 136.5-43.5
Wed Feb 10
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championship
@ Principia, Ill.
Thu Feb 11
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championship
@ Principia, Ill.
Fri Feb 12
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championship
@ Principia, Ill.
Sat Feb 13
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championship 8th/9
@ Principia, Ill.
Sat Oct 15
189 Neb. Wesleyan
54 Simpson
Sat Oct 22
1:00 pm
82 Simpson
133 at Iowa Lakes Community College
Fri Nov 04
6:00 PM
77 Simpson
127 at Coe
Fri Nov 11
4:00 PM
71 Tabor (Kan.)
97 Simpson
Fri Nov 18
5:00 PM
90 Simpson
114 at Loras
Sat Nov 19
2:00 PM
87 Simpson
93 at Beloit
Sat Nov 19
2:00 PM
81 Simpson
101 vs. Ripon
@ Beloit, Wis.
Fri Dec 02
6:00 pm
vs. Pioneer Classic 6th/11
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 03
TBA
vs. Pioneer Classic 7th/12
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 14
1:00 pm
Iowa Lakes Community College
Simpson
Fri Jan 20
9:00 am
vs. Grinnell Invitational
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 21
TBA
vs. Grinnell Invitiational
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Wed Feb 08
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Principia, Ill.
Thu Feb 09
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Principia, Ill.
Fri Feb 10
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Principia, Ill.
Sat Feb 11
TBA
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Principia, Ill.
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines