2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-3-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 5-2-1
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1-1
Away 8-2-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 20
Goals 49
Goals/ game 2.45
Shot % .143
Shots/ game 17.1
GAA 1.02
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Illinois Tech
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Carleton
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Grinnell
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 5-0
Westminster (MO)
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
Principia
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 4-1
Bethel (Minn.)
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Central (Iowa) *
H
Sun Sep 24
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Augustana (Ill.)
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Iowa Wesleyan
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
Dubuque *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Neb. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
Buena Vista *
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia-M'head
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Luther *
H
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Loras *
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Wartburg *
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 6-0
Coe *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wartburg
IIAC Tournament - First Round
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Loras %
IIAC Tournament - Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season