2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-8-1
Pct. .595
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 6-4-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 21
Goals 53
Goals/ game 2.52
Shot % .139
Shots/ game 18.1
GAA 1.68
August
Tue Aug 23
vs
7:00 PM
Graceland (IA) #
H
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Bethel (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Westminster (MO)
H
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final - OT
Carleton
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Wis.-Superior
@ Moorhead, Minn.
N
Sun Sep 11
at
Final - 2OT
Concordia-M'head
A
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
Grinnell
A
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
Augustana (Ill.)
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final - OT
Saint John's (Minn.)
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final - OT
Wartburg *
A
Mon Sep 26
at
Final
Elmhurst
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Luther *
H
Mon Oct 03
vs
Final
Wis.-Whitewater
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final - OT
Central (Iowa) *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Dubuque *
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
Coe *
H
Mon Oct 17
at
Final
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
Neb. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Loras *
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
Buena Vista *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Central (Iowa)
IIAC Tournament - First Round
A
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Final
Loras
IIAC Tournament - Semifinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event