Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

The Official Home of the Simpson College Storm

2020 Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 05
at
Mary Hardin-Baylor
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 12
at
Wis.-Stevens Point
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Loras *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Luther *
1:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Dubuque *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Buena Vista *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Neb. Wesleyan *
Homecoming
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 31
at
Wartburg *
1:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 07
vs
Coe *
Senior Day
1:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 14
at
Central (Iowa) *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 21
at
TBD #
NCAA Playoffs - First Round
TBA
A
Sat Nov 28
at
TBD #
NCAA Playoffs - Second Round
TBA
A
December
Sat Dec 05
at
TBD #
NCAA Playoffs - Quarterfinals
TBA
A
Sat Dec 12
at
TBD #
NCAA Playoffs - Semifinals
TBA
A
Sat Dec 19
at
TBD #
NCAA Playoffs - National Championship
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference