2015 Football Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 371.5
Rush 190.0
Pass 181.5
Pts/game 25.2
Yds allowed 435.5
Rush allowed 183.3
Pass allowed 252.2
Pts allowed/game 29.7
August
Sat Aug 22
vs
2:00 PM
Graceland #
H
September
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 28-21
Wis.-River Falls
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
L, 49-7
Ill. Wesleyan
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 31-12
Elmhurst
H
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 43-13
Buena Vista *
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 31-24
Dubuque *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
W, 18-15
Coe *
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
L, 27-9
Loras *
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 31-24
Central (Iowa) *
H
November
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
L, 51-45
Wartburg *
A
Sat Nov 14
at
Final
W, 42-28
Luther *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference