2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 7-29
Pct. .194
Conf. 4-20
Pct. .167
Streak Won 1
Home 2-13
Away 2-9
Neutral 3-7
Games 36
Runs 144
Batting Avg. .239
On Base % .324
Slugging % .324
Home Runs 8
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Aurora
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Aurora
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Newbury College
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Newbury College
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 21-0
North Central (Minn.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Wabash
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Marian (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Field 5
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Marian (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Field 5
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Wis.-Platteville
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Wis.-Platteville
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Loras *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Loras *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-0
Loras *
H
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
L, 5-1
Neb. Wesleyan *
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
Neb. Wesleyan *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 4-2
Neb. Wesleyan *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
L, 7-6
Wartburg *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
L, 6-5
Wartburg *
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final - 13 innings
L, 5-4
Dubuque *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 7-0
Dubuque *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 9-5
Dubuque *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-1
Wartburg *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Luther *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-3
Luther *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 17-2
Luther *
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Coe *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Coe *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Coe *
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
Buena Vista *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Buena Vista *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
Buena Vista *
A
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-0
Central (Iowa) *
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Central (Iowa) *
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Central (Iowa) *
H
* Conference