2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 3-10
Pct. .231
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-3
Away 0-0
Neutral 3-7
Games 13
Runs 71
Batting Avg. .285
On Base % .369
Slugging % .410
Home Runs 4
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
Aurora
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Aurora
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Newbury College
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Newbury College
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
North Central (Minn.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Wabash
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Marian (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Field 5
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Marian (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Field 5
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Wis.-Platteville
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Wis.-Platteville
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Loras *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Top of 5th
4-7
Loras *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
3:30 PM
Loras *
H
Fri Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
1:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
3:30 PM
Neb. Wesleyan *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
3:30 PM
Wartburg *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
6:00 PM
Wartburg *
A
Fri Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Dubuque *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Dubuque *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
3:30 PM
Dubuque *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
6:00 PM
Wartburg *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
6:00 PM
Luther *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Luther *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
3:30 PM
Luther *
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
6:00 PM
Coe *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Coe *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
3:30 PM
Coe *
H
Fri Apr 28
at
6:00 PM
Buena Vista *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Buena Vista *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
3:30 PM
Buena Vista *
A
May
Fri May 05
vs
6:00 PM
Central (Iowa) *
H
Sat May 06
vs
1:00 PM
Central (Iowa) *
H
Sat May 06
vs
3:30 PM
Central (Iowa) *
H
Thu May 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa IIAC Tournament
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event